A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Prom Dress With Lace #018015507

Price: £ 138.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £235.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:07:29

Produto bem parecido com a foto. Boa qualidade!

By addie2112 2014-04-04 16:55:22

Amazing job.My daughter love it!!!!

By Charlotte 2014-03-25 04:27:24

This dress is amazing. I have never bought dresses on line before, so i was worried it might not fit. but the size 8 fits me perfectly. Beautiful dress! Great delivery! Great shopping experience on your website.

By Jocelyn 2014-03-24 23:20:32

I love the fabric, the style (classy yet sexy, not too old looking), the generous fit, the low price. it doesn't need to be dry cleaned. i like the dress so much!! thanks a lot! recommend!!

By Caroline 2014-03-23 18:41:37

I was very pleased with the dress when I received it. So sexy!!! It fit wonderfully, looked almost exactly like the picture. I could not wait to wear it on the prom. Thank you.

By a_anastasia 2014-03-23 04:34:37

I just received the dress yesterday and it was a little big on me, but I fixed it at my local place. I suggest you choose custom size. I will definitely shop with JJsHouse again.

By HelenaTurner 2014-03-22 02:58:05

I loved the unique and brilliant design of the dress, and i'm so happy that it is the same as i expected. I was more surprised when I tried to fit it cause it was perfect. will order again in the future.

By MarinaOctavia 2014-03-21 03:50:59

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress, and how true it is to the size, I actually do not need to have any alterations to it! Love! Love! Love! Thank you soooo much.

By Belinda123 2014-03-21 03:15:22

This dress was breathtaking I had compliments throughout the night. Looked exactly like the picture. I was recommended to get it custom made, the size is really made in what I was, that is gorgeous! Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

By judylinn 2014-03-16 01:43:00

i haven't thought that i could get such a beautiful dress! it fits me just as a glove and everyone at the prom were totally amazed by seeing me wearing such a gorgeous dress! i could not express more gratefulness to u!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00