A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017056519

Price: £ 123.00

List Price: £307.00  Save  £184.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 77 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Pjones6211 2016-07-22 04:39:52

The dress came just in time, and fit perfectly. Everyone loved it.


By mar_molina 2016-07-08 10:45:02

The dress arrived on time! It was beautiful! The color, the quality of the sewing and the fit was perfect! I loved it! Will shop here again!


By lauriebesco 2016-06-13 06:08:31

I will be wearing this to a wedding in a few weeks and am glad I took the time to have it custom fitted. I had already returned more than one dress from other companies trying to "guess" what size to order! Very happy with this dress!


By erinmmcarlson 2016-06-08 09:58:24

I bought an ink blue version of this dress to wear as my wedding dress. I love it! The color was exactly what I hoped, and the long back of the skirt makes you feel like you have a train without having to deal with the mess of your skirt dragging on the ground. it has about 4 layers to it, so there is plenty of volume in the skirts.

I got custom measurements, and it was totally worth it. It fits almost perfectly, just a bit loose where I measured incorrectly. I would get measured by a tailor or seamstress to make sure your measurements are accurate.

I included a photo of the beading because it is gorgeous, and me in the dress pre-alterations to give you a sense of how well it fit when it arrived.


By Amanda 2016-06-08 05:55:35

The 2nd dress I have got from JJShouse.. both amazingly beautiful and so well made. They rushed this one through for me as it was a short notice ball i was attending, got it in less than 2 weeks.
My sister has 'borrowed' this one from me for a party back at home in the UK.. I got so many complements on the dress, people could not believe how little I'd paid for it.. I recommend JJshouse to everyone.


By Dee Gatchalian 2016-05-17 18:55:29

I like JJ House formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.

By denise 2016-05-16 07:40:42

I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online, but after reading so many positive reviews, I gave it a try. I had a short window of time to find a dress to attend a wedding in and I could not find anything I liked locally. So I trusted the reviews and gave JJ's a try. When I placed my order, I left a message advising them that I had a wedding to attend on May 13. They assured me the dress would be there by May 7. May 7 was a Saturday so it did not arrive until Monday, May 9. I was very pleased with the quality! It was actually made very well! It fit very nicely and was quite comfortable too! I had heals on when the wedding started, but switched to flip flops later on.

Thank you for turning this dress around so quickly. I will be ordering again!


By alicehidber62 2016-05-03 19:50:37

This dress is one of JJ's House best sellers for a good reason. It is everything you see on the cover picture and more. Thank you JJ's House!


By karla.ash 2016-04-17 18:27:41

As with many people, I was very skeptical about ordering a dress for such a special occasion through a website without trying it on. I looked and looked for a similar dress in a store in America where I could try it on and inspect the quality, but couldn't find a dress I liked as well and kept coming back to this one. The price was right, and my husband said, "You like it, get it. We can afford to take the risk. If it doesn't work, you can get a different dress." I'm so glad I ordered it. It came very quickly, in fact, it arrived earlier than I expected. I think I got it in 8 days. It was packed carefully and the quality is good. It is beautiful and met all my expectations. It is a little long in the back, but I didn't do the custom fit option, and it will be easy to shorten the back, once I decide what shoes I will wear. I'll be very happy to wear this for my son's wedding. The picture is just a selfie, and was taken just a few minutes after removing the dress from the package. As you can see, it arrived in great shape and in beautiful.


By Megan Radosevich 2016-04-04 20:43:20

I will be wearing this dress for my best friends wedding as the Maid of Honor. I love it! very comfortable and classy.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 77 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00