A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002011736

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £430.00  Save  £282.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By artsyiman 2015-08-03 06:56:59

Dress came out with great quality, looks like the picture and only needs minor alterations before our big day.

By nurmyr 2014-07-22 13:22:48

Price-quality ratio of the dress is good enough. Even though I ordered a custom size dress, it didn't fit perfectly well and I'll have to adjust it. Customer service is quick and helpful and I appreciated it a lot. My dress was delivered just in two weeks since I placed the order which is very fast considering my experience with other similar services. Overall experience is rather good.

By gratneyese 2014-06-24 20:07:33

I was very please with my order the dress is very beautiful.

By nicoleglover 2014-04-01 01:57:19

Wow, better than the picture. The quality is fantastic ie the lining, boning and even the concealed zipper. Will definitely be ordering from JJshouse again. Very quick make and delivery. Highly recommend.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-02 01:43:36

Dear Nicoleglover, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

By Augustina 2014-01-16 00:34:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was not sure of they could do me one in floor-length but after getting with them, they were able to listen to my needs.

I attached my size as recommended and believe me or not, dress was delivered as shown on the web.

It looks great on me. Best place to order stuffs.

By K Richards 2013-07-03 10:32:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Wanted to let you know that the wedding gown has arrived and that it is absolutely beautiful!

Not only did you get it to us within what we realized was short turnaround timeframe, but the quality of the gown is even better than we expected. In addition...it was tailored exactly the the measurements we sent and is a perfect fit!!!

Our daughter looks stunning in your creation. Thank you for working so diligently to enable her to have the gown she selected for her special day.

By Angelina 2013-06-16 02:15:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i received my dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. i tried it on. fitted well. a good dress. very beautiful. my mother ask me to buy her a mother of the bride dress. i will buy it on your website. thank you

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00