A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000378

Price: £ 168.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £371.00  Save  £203.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.


By ellis 2016-08-25 23:32:06

It is an absolutely gorgeous dress, the photo doesn't do it enough justice!
I paid for the custom option and it was so worth it, it fits me perfectly.
I have a family member who used to have her own wedding dress shop before retiring, she said it is such good quality and very well made.
It arrived 2 weeks earlier than the suggested delivery time in a sealed bag neatly folded in the box and inside out which was a good idea.

By era.ras09 2015-09-03 09:58:08

I loved my dress!!!!! I couldn't have had a better dress for me. I am so pleased with the quality, I just absolutely loved my dress for my big day! Thanks, JJSHOUSE!

By melissawitch00 2015-08-17 15:00:34

LOVE THIS DRESS! I was nervous about ordering online. I had this dress made to my measurements which are somewhere in the 18 US womens size, and it is PERFECT. The materials and beading are wonderful! I had NO problems at all. I am so happy with my purchase and will wear this dress on September 26, 2015. Thank you JJ's House!! Dress is so much prettier in person!!!!

By jurgitsukas 2015-01-06 12:59:03

The dress is wonderful and it makes me feel Briliant!

Thank you very much for your service.

By andyandsuzi 2014-11-01 23:12:28

Thank you perfect dress for a perfect day

By Alesha 2014-10-27 02:57:14

Hi, I received my dress and it is very beautiful!!

By Jenny123 2014-10-21 22:24:48

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time.

I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very good.

By Donna 2014-10-21 00:26:59

At the outset, I want to thank you for your kindness to me and for your suggestion. It is my first time to buy things online and it is great. The dress is so shining for the beadings on the dress. I love it very much. Thank you very much.

By Tabitha 2014-10-14 03:25:58

I like the organza wedding dress! It is the dream dress I was looking for.
The quality of the dress is very good. I am planning to buy the bridesmaid dresses from you, too.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00