A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000378

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £371.00  Save  £201.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By froggymo 2016-11-29 07:25:46

Loved my dress was exactly what I was looking for. I have never wanted a white/ivory dress EVER I saw the champagne color and feel I love.

pic1.jpeg

By mari_gutierrez 2016-11-01 17:38:50

I am so pleased with my dress and everything that I bought from this website. My wedding dress is beautiful and it looks like if I paid a lot of money for it. I definitely recommend to buy from them.

pic1.jpeg

By lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ellis 2016-08-25 23:32:06

It is an absolutely gorgeous dress, the photo doesn't do it enough justice!
I paid for the custom option and it was so worth it, it fits me perfectly.
I have a family member who used to have her own wedding dress shop before retiring, she said it is such good quality and very well made.
It arrived 2 weeks earlier than the suggested delivery time in a sealed bag neatly folded in the box and inside out which was a good idea.

By era.ras09 2015-09-03 09:58:08

I loved my dress!!!!! I couldn't have had a better dress for me. I am so pleased with the quality, I just absolutely loved my dress for my big day! Thanks, JJSHOUSE!

By melissawitch00 2015-08-17 15:00:34

LOVE THIS DRESS! I was nervous about ordering online. I had this dress made to my measurements which are somewhere in the 18 US womens size, and it is PERFECT. The materials and beading are wonderful! I had NO problems at all. I am so happy with my purchase and will wear this dress on September 26, 2015. Thank you JJ's House!! Dress is so much prettier in person!!!!

By jurgitsukas 2015-01-06 12:59:03

The dress is wonderful and it makes me feel Briliant!

Thank you very much for your service.

By andyandsuzi 2014-11-01 23:12:28

Thank you perfect dress for a perfect day

By Alesha 2014-10-27 02:57:14

Hi, I received my dress and it is very beautiful!!

By Jenny123 2014-10-21 22:24:48

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time.

I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very good.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00