A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002014709

Price: £ 194.00

List Price: £286.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Colvin_kelly 2016-10-10 04:50:44

Loved this dress! Came in only two weeks. I would recommend the custom fitting! Beautifully made. Thank you jjshouse!


By tyrap09 2016-08-31 20:07:53

The dress is beautiful. I was happy with it.


By tyrap09 2016-01-20 12:27:26

The dress is beautiful as I saw it online. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By Slclements30 2014-06-07 05:52:06

Dress arrived very quickly, and is perfect to the custom details. Well worth the money, I would highly recommend JJ's House, thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-08 01:40:00

Dear Slclements30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



By Ellen Derryman 2013-07-21 02:53:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress really is lovely, and very quick to arrive. Very happy with it.

By Madge 2013-06-15 01:31:14 FEATURED REVIEW

the wedding dress is just what i want, i also ordered a petticoat to match it , i just received the wedding dress and petticoat, I’ve not try them on yet. But i think they will be perfect for me. Thank you guys, I'd like to recommend you to other people, love you

By Editha 2013-06-10 03:16:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello. My beautiful dress came. I tried it on and it fits me well. The beadings on the waist are great. I love the dress. The lace is great. I love your work. I will order more from you. Thanks.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:35:38

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By lauren glenn 2013-06-04 01:06:07 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress and it arrived in great time, although i had to pay a shipping cost when dress was at my door of £30, however all postage probs aside, the dress is beautiful and beautiful fabric, really heavy and well made!

By Marcia 2012-12-25 01:43:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i have sought this dress for so many days and last time i saw it , i found it on a magazine, and i live it at first glimpse, and i finally found it out at your website and the price is strikingly low, i thought even though the quality can not be guaranteeed, i would have a try , you guys did reliable business , and i am satisfied with everything now, size, color and every detail, thank you guys

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00