A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002015557

Price: £ 199.00

List Price: £276.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£199.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liisivahemets 2015-02-11 23:10:40

This dress is amazing! Very beautiful and quality!

pic1.jpeg

By nikki-taylor1 2016-09-19 03:46:47

I was nervous about ordering such an important dress online, but I received excellent customer service and when the dress came it was even more stunning than the photo. I had it custom made and received it well within the estimated time frame. I only had to have a very slight adjustment on one shoulder, which was no problem. The quality of this dress was amazing and I felt beautiful in it on my wedding day.

By evelyn.hedge 2016-08-29 14:42:19

I just received my dress this past weekend. I was so surprised to receive it so fast.
I was afraid it would not fit since I ordered custom measuring, but it fits me perfectly. The chapel train is gorgeous with all the lace trim. All my friends were bugging me that I waited so late to purchase a dress but I took my time, you have such an enormous inventory. I can highly recommend you to several of my sorority sisters who are getting married in the near future.t Thank you !!!

By nursedebi38 2016-08-20 08:35:58

I received the dress within around two weeks of ordering. I'm quite impressed with the quality of the dress considering the value! It is slightly tight for me around the chest area. I went with the measurements in the size chart but I could have mis-measured myself so I recommend getting a friend who knows how to sew to measure you. I'll be sharing pictures on my special day.

By miss-bi 2013-12-02 02:06:57

i love it

By Emma_goggin 2013-09-27 20:57:04 FEATURED REVIEW

More than impressed! Not only did the dress arrive in under 3 weeks with custom measurements, it surpassed all my expectations! I can't believe the detail on it! It looks stunning on! I just need a minor shoulder adjustment but that's no biggy. Very pleased! :)

By Jasmine 2013-06-16 02:27:27 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress came from China! the delivery is so quick. the dress is beautiful. i ordered the dress in size 6 and need no change for it after i received. elegant. wonderful. i love China. i love jjshouse.com

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:47:11

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By emma_jayne_2008 2013-04-03 11:24:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress.. I was a little apprehensive about ordering from so far away but it is gorgous!!! Its perfect an cant wait to wear it on my big day.. the quailty it excellent.. Thank you very much.. I would definatly recommend

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00