A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #017004173

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £27.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kara 2015-12-13 21:53:47

My dress was made to order and fit so perfectly! It came so quickly and was absolutelygorgeous!!

By brandineill 2015-01-22 10:52:24

Update my review. Very pleased with the quick and very nice response to the issues I had with the dress. They were really trying to please, and do care how you feel about your experience here. I will continue to purchase my formals here, I love the value and price and I always pay the extra to have made to my measurements. Like I said, I love the dress, and after the Ball I will post of picture of me in it.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:38:49

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. We will do our best to serve you well next time. Please rest assured.

By Elizabeth 2012-10-12 07:15:26

Hello, I desire to order this dress, however, I would like to request images of the item in Burgundy, Champagne, Royal Blue, Dark Navy, and Black.

Thank you very much. I would appreciate an immediate response, as time is of the essence.

By Amy 2012-03-28 12:27:59

This dress is the ultimate amalgam of beauty and class, in every detail. The fabric is weighty enough to drape and resist wrinkling as the evening progresses.
This is a work of art, quite simply, from the shoulders to the drop waist ruffle, the elegant and subtle train, to the ribbon tie back, which is not only uniquely feminine, it also ensures the perfect fit.
Everything about this piece is tailored to flatter the wearer's form.
For those that feel the need to alter this dress by changing any part of it's style, I would suggest a different dress. This dress is perfect as the sum of it's parts, and really shouldn't be changed.
I can't recommend this piece enough. Enchanting....!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-29 02:32:59

By Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:02:57

Hi

do you have this dress in color hunter green, fushia, regency, grape and royal blue

please email [email protected]

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-16 05:12:14

By Rachel 2012-02-09 09:34:13

Hi, I plan on ordering this dress and I have all my measurments ready, however, I need to order this dress as soon as possible but with an alteration to the train; I would like to have the train hemmed/tailored off (changing the dress to have a traditional 'hollow to floor' length skirt). I have emailed this question and received no response. This order is time crucial and I would need to place this order as soon as possible, so if you would please contact me back to let me know if this is a possibliity? Thank you.

By Autumn 2012-01-28 08:38:10

Could you send me pictures of this dress in burgundy and navy blue please.

By laura 2011-11-24 14:45:40

Just like to say , its much better,, The attention to detail is very perfect and im definately in love... Aint had proper fitting yet but honestly feelthe wowo factor already !! thank you xxxxxx

By Leah Flynn 2011-11-10 13:25:17

I received my dress today, not even two weeks after I ordered it, which is so fast. I decided to have the dress custom sized and made to just below my knee rather then full length and the dress turned out exactly how I imagined it and fits perfectly, no alterations needed. The quality and the material used is amazing too. What a bargain. Thanks so much for your excellent service. I will definitely be ordering with you again :o)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00