A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018024669

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By valeriematsuda 2014-04-03 17:56:46

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! THIS IS MY SECOND DRESS , I WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM ANYWHERE ELSE . THIS DRESS IS SO BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU JJ YOUR THE BOMB!!! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!

By Barbie_8469 2014-03-27 07:32:23

So happy to have this dress with a sexy back style! I was looking for this kind of dress for a long time. I am so happy to know your website from my friend.

By weg891 2014-03-27 04:48:46

I ordered this dress and I'm so pleased! The customer service was friendly and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. Beautiful colour, right size and good quality. I'm definitely looking forward to ordering more from this website!

By Carrie 2014-03-27 00:07:54

Pretty dress and shinning beadings. great for social events. It is stunning! this dress is gorgeous, and i will definitely recommend it to all my friends. Thank you

By Vanessa 2014-03-26 19:27:28

it fits me perfectly and it is well made. I can not believe that I can buy such a wonderful dress with the low price. Amazing!!!! Could not recommend it more. Thank you!

By Winnie 2014-03-26 04:25:38

This is the second dress I bought from your website. I love it. The fit is perfect. Thank you for the beautiful dress. I want to say this dress looks better than the pictures shown online. Thank you!

By Madeline 2014-03-25 01:25:58

I really like the fit on this dress. It could have been a little longer, as I am used to wearing high heels. The beading is sparkly and makes the dress more elegant!! thanks and would definitely recommend!

By Joan 2014-03-23 23:18:16

i chose size 6. it fits amazingly! It looks just like the photo. everything is good. I can't wait to wear this to an event. the dress is comfortable. i can wear it without the bra. thanks!

By Ann 2014-03-23 23:00:09

the dress was delivered the date stated, took just 2 weeks from ordering. Very high quality, i am very happy.
Excellent dress. Will send the photos of this dress once the wedding finishes. Really well made and would definitely recommend this website to anyone!

By angelaaa 2014-03-23 03:18:49

I ordered the dress in silver and you know what! the dress turned out to be more beautiful than that in the picture. I was completely amazed. They say i look like a sexy princess in the dress. haha

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00