A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Flower(s) #002000187

Price: £ 204.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £391.00  Save  £187.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 43 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eharrison25 2016-05-27 15:52:43

I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, it is after all the most important dress I will ever wear, but this dress exceeded all my expectations! The dress is beautiful and is exactly as described! I highly recommend paying the extra $20 and send your measurements to ensure an exact fit. The only negative I could possibly give is that the dress does not come with a bustle, but that is an easy fix with the help of a seamstress. I love my wedding dress and can't wait to shine in it on my wedding day!


By Aisbell22 2016-03-07 18:01:24

This dress made my dream come true. I was SO nervous not trying on the dress before I purchased, but I have to say this is even more gorgeous than the ones I tried on at the bridal store and TONS less expensive. The price and quality of this dress make it a win win!!


By 2015-09-24 19:08:17


By tst12145 2015-02-07 17:19:01

I had already wrote a review, but now I've had a good look at my dress, this it what has been sewn into my dress, picture attached, not happy, the green thread had better come out when I take it to a dress maker tomorrow, could I please say they don't need to rush making these dresses as I didn't ask for it within 2 weeks, I'm really hoping the 3 bridesmaid dresses are ok as I'm worried as they've shipped them already within a week. Don't get me wrong I love the dress but they need to take much more care please


Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:35:50

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By marinaeq 2014-03-29 11:06:06 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was perfect! My only advice: Make sure the length you ask for is right, because you can't get the lace top layer hemmed afterwards. I got the underpart hemmed and it worked out well for me. I also had the bussle hooks put in by a local tailor.


By Linde 2016-05-27 00:17:24


By Jessica 2016-05-10 15:53:33

I had no issues with JJ's House, they were easy to work with from the get go. I had the dress made custom and it came super fast. I had it 9 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful! I had them make it with the flower from the belt removed and that was not an issue at all. This would be a perfect review had I not had to trim off a few extra strings and the fact that it had a small tear in the lace. Overall, VERY satisfied with my purchase. Thank you JJ's House.

By mandaq81 2015-05-04 03:01:25

Everything about my dress is absolutely perfect!!
Exactly as described & the fit is perfect. I was so happy with the way I was kept up to date with the progress & postage was incredibly quick.
Will definitely be recommending JJ's House to everyone I know.
Thank you so much for the dress of my dreams

By andresabatino 2015-02-13 06:14:17


I received my wedding dress, I´m from Argentina and. I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it. But It was worth 100%! More than I can imagine!! I will recommend the site to all my friends and family, and definetly I will buy again your products.

Thanks very much for all the support and kindness JJSHOUSE

By Maria 2014-10-17 16:31:07

Dear friends of JJSHouse. I am from Chile, and I just received my dress today with the custom size, and it is wonderful. I loved it! It is still much better than it looks in the photo. At first I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it. But It was worth 100%! I will definitely continue buying your products. Thank you JJSHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 43 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00