A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002004758

Price: £ 277.00

List Price: £759.00  Save  £482.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Petila Santana 2015-09-09 19:37:50

My day was as special as my dress.


By Hannahkrebs1 2016-02-10 11:59:49

I ordered this dress in champagne, and it is really very beautiful and elegant! The skirt is full enough that I don't need a crinoline. It falls exactly the way it does in the photo. This will make my wedding very special, and I am so excited to wear it!

By natasha 2014-09-04 08:44:39

I love my dress. just as i saw it.
its beautiful!
cant wait for my big day now.
the customized measurements were done correctly and delivery and processing were really fast
the quality is good too

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:18

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By gill 2013-11-13 12:26:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! JJ's house have been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!

By Sammy2y2 2013-11-04 11:31:40 FEATURED REVIEW

It was great! It looked just like the pictures! I got it customer ordered and everything was perfect EXCEPT there was TOO much material on the shoulders so I had to get that taken in! But other than that it was amazing and looked exactly as shown in pictures!

By Valentina 2013-06-18 01:19:00 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was exactly what the pictures showed.So delighted with the material and quality. Exceptional value. No regrets about buying online. I would certainly recommend this website to my friends and let them buy from you!

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:12

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

By Jodie Hartsook 2012-10-09 00:24:35

Could you please send me some ppictures that show the lace pattern up very close.

By carolina 2012-08-23 19:17:20


I'm very interested in this dress! I would like to know if you guys can make the tail of the dress removable? If not, is it possible to make it in this dress?
I want to dance and walk comfortable with the dress without having worries about the long tail.

Please, send the answer for this email:[email protected]

Thank you very much!

Carolina Carter

By Hazel Abarca 2012-01-26 02:13:05

The dress look beautiful. I love it. Do i need to buy a Petticoat to add volume on the dress?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00