A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002071758

Price: £ 218.00

List Price: £390.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£218.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By edna 2016-10-04 21:48:24

gorgeous dress... the details were perfect. i recieved so many compliments on it. i had to get it altered again on top of the custom alteration id paid for and that's the only con.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By enjoliezova 2016-09-20 17:21:54

Beautiful color!!! Beautiful dress!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Phyllis Glenn 2016-08-12 14:19:27

I received my wedding gown and was so awed it left me speechless! The intricate detailing and tailoring was absolutely beautiful. To have this gown was more than what I expected. We took it to the cleaners to have it steamed out....and oh it was so gorgeous! I received so many compliments and many stated that I looked like a princess! I felt like a princess too! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my wedding day so special. Anyone who asked were I got my gown I immediately said JJ's House and try them you will be so happy.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By enjoliezova 2016-09-20 17:19:48

Wow! Amazing dress, lace is beautiful and the dress is very very well made. Size 18w in the photos.

By Ädda Fel 2016-09-14 12:07:12

The dress is perfect. I was so surprised how flawless and beautiful it is to see with my own eyes. Fitted perfectly. I can't wait to wear it on my big day

By maggie.rahal 2016-07-18 14:20:04

Beautifulllllll!, really like it, but now I know that this dress particularly looks better in champagne color. I bought Ivory is beautiful also, but champagne looks better!.
Looks amazing, the V-neck is deep, so you need a ultra push up bra!

By arienz 2016-02-21 16:54:45

This dress is beautiful. It fits perfectly and exceeded my expectations! I couldn't be more pleased! I am now looking at maid of honor dresses.

By Mailin_torres 2016-01-01 05:56:59

I am very happy with the decision on getting my wedding dress from JJ House. The size is exactly the real size . The dress arrived in excellent conditions and in 2 weeks. Of course I have to send it to the cleaner for the last touch but what do I expect for a wedding dress that was ordered online and delivered by Mail? Unfortunately I cannot post a picture because I haven't have the wedding yet but I will after it.
Now that I know this is a site that you can trust I will order my after wedding dress and my mother dress here. Is a LOT cheaper than buying in a bridal store.
Thank you JJ House for and exelent service.

By Nydia 2015-10-26 01:31:56

The dress is just so perfect as how I expected it. Your customer service is very much appreciated. It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the dress.

By FAITHE5643 2015-10-14 19:11:14

WHAT A GORGEOUS DRESS! IT IS AN AMAZING DRESS!

I BOUGHT THE DRESS ON 1ST OCTOBER AND RECEIVED THE DRESS ON 14TH OCTOBER. IT CAME FAST AND WAS WELL PACKAGED. YOU ARE GREAT, JJSHOUSE.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00