A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002004151

Price: £ 299.00

List Price: £458.00  Save  £159.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£299.00
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Martha Beatriz Alba Hernandez 2016-06-08 21:51:09

Hola, buenas noches quiero agradecer a jjshouse por haber confeccionado el vestido de mis sueños. Realmente primero lo imagine pero nunca creí que aquí lo encontraría y cuando empece a recorrer sus páginas con tantos vestidos hermosos, pero nunca alejado mi sueño, no creerán mi reacción cuando lo ví, me emocione tanto, brinque mi corazón latía con tanta fuerza que no podía concebir que el vestido que había soñado lo tenía ante mi vista, jamás había comprado por internet, pero esta fue una experiencia maravillosa. Gracias por pensar en el sueño de tantas novias y gracias por la maravillosa experiencia de verme en el vestido de mis sueños nuevamente gracias!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By zora182001 2015-05-26 15:24:35

I love this dress! I ordered it pretty late but it came right on time! I was afraid it wouldn't look good based off of just custom measurements but it was perfect! I know I paid for the dress but I must say thank you for making my wedding day so special!

pic1.jpeg

By Zandy 2012-02-18 04:18:15

test

By Nur 2014-06-20 01:45:59

Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The CSO's too are efficient and provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from JJSHOUSE. Excellent job guys!

By nyekyklara 2014-02-13 22:17:48

I was nervous when I ordered my wedding dress from the Internet and was concerned, will it fit to me and how will it look like on me. I have asked for a tailored sized dress from this model and it is absolutely fabulous and fantastic!! It looks even better than on the picture. The customer service - Rosalin -is very nice as well and the delivery time was short. Thank you for making my special day more happier!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-14 01:53:26

Hi nyekyklara, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By Natasha 2013-03-29 16:09:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online and doubted whether the quality would be that good when I ordered this dress for my wedding. Especially because the price was so low!! But when it arrived I was over the moon. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fitted like a glove. The beadwork was stunning, the quality was to the highest standard and the dress was much better than the pictures could ever show. I have no hesitation in recommending JJ's House to any prospective purchaser and will now be ordering the dresses for my bridesmaids as well. Thanks for all the beautiful work!!!

By Agnes 2012-12-25 02:16:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the lace pattern on the dress , this dress seems mature and elegant on me, i could not find a better one, the delivery company sent the dress just on time and i received the dress before i got out , now i have enough time to check it and try it on, everything is wonderful now. i am so happy now

By Elina 2012-12-22 19:24:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was amazing!It arrived within 3 weeks of ordering it, and fit like a glove.I ordered this dress after hesitation and after searching for months for the perfect dress. I looked at a very similar dress in a local boutique and it was $3600 so the price was definitely a plus!I was so lucky to have ordered on your site!!!!LOL.

By Jessica 2012-12-05 20:58:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress recently .I love this dress! i choose a standard size 10 and it fits me perfect! It is exactly as I expected it to be. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of my family. thanks for you guys

By wendy 2012-12-04 21:40:42

It really does look as good as the advertising picture.I also got it MUCH sooner than I though I would. I got it about 3-4 weeks sinceI purchased it, so they do not take very long to get it to you. Great buy for the price you pay!!! :) GOOD

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00