A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002071524

Price: £ 207.00

List Price: £427.00  Save  £220.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£207.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nobar_ziba 2016-07-26 10:28:38

I bought this dress for my daughter for her wedding. It is a plus size wedding dress. It is really hard to find a wedding dress for plus sizes. jjhouse's website makes it really easy for people like us who are struggling to find the right dress with the right size.My daughter and I liked it on the website, but I didn't sure about it when I ordered it. When I got the dress and my daughter wore it we both loved it. It is way prettier than I thought and fits so perfectly. we are so exited about the dress and I am looking forward to my daughter's wedding day to see her in the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Natalia de Freitas 2016-03-19 21:12:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm very pleased of buying in this website, the costumer service was perfect. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, same as the pictures, I loved it so much and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. It is very high quality, the materials, the embroidered, the garment every detail is perfect and very well executed, even the size is just perfect.
Thank you very much!!
There are some pictures of my dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Djordan0924 2016-11-01 15:24:01

I received this dress less than 2 weeks after I ordered it. I was SO SKEPTICAL especially with buying something from out of the USA. I was weary about the material or if this whole thing was a gimmick. But I hoped for the best. The customer service rep that I spoke with via chat was very helpful. The dress is exactly what I ordered. It fit to perfection!! I cried a little after trying it on. I am so pleased. I get married in 2 months and I cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Thanks JJSHOUSE

By Jewelspatrick 2016-10-02 05:17:59

This gown is more beautiful in person. And the fit was great. This is the second time I have purchase a dress from JJ's house, and I will be back the next time I need a gown.

By rarshad 2016-04-25 04:01:19

Beautiful dress, was sooo pleased! high quality and lovely fitting! The photos don't do justice to the quality and beauty of this dress! Can't tell you how happy I am with this wedding dress! I could have easily paid upto £800 for a dress of this style and quality.

By aienimchen4 2016-03-29 00:09:45

I ordered this beautiful gown in Ivory on 16/03/16 and it arrived 29/03/16.It is beautifully tailored and looks just like the picture.It came a bit loose around the sleeves but can be altered,so no big deal.JJshouse have impressed me big time in terms of customer service,delivering quality product and overall satisfaction.Will soon update pictures after wedding.Thank you so much JJshouse

By Ursula Scott 2016-03-17 02:39:12

The dress is just so perfect as how I expected it. Your customer service is very much appreciated. It was my first order on your website. I will come back. I do love the dress.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00