A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle #017020657

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £166.00  Save  £57.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.9 (based on 86 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cruse.jennifer 2016-12-07 08:23:48

OMG I loved this dress! I wore it to a Scholarship Gala and received so many compliments. The material is heavy. The dress is well made. Several of my friends ordered dresses from other websites and they all ended up buying a department store dress at the last minute because their online dress didn't fit well. I paid for the custom fit so I didn't have that problem at all. I even received it quickly. Everything was perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sarahgalea94 2016-12-04 14:10:49

Absolutely love this dress its perfect
Sits beautifully im very excited to be wearing this to my graduation :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By becky.gosling76 2016-09-13 19:36:00

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and I'm so glad I listened to her! I will be getting all my 'show stopper dresses' from you in future! xx

pic1.jpeg

By allybakess 2016-08-25 23:23:11

I bought this dress for the Prom. It was a happy shopping experience and everything was good. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

By brendagilmartin 2016-06-19 02:15:07

Bought this dress for my daughters prom. It was delivered quickly, very good quality and received so many fab comments. Thank you

pic1.jpeg

By Jessica 2016-05-11 10:15:38

I looove this dress! I wore it to prom and I got so many compliments. Plus it came in super fast!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kathy12340 2016-05-10 20:19:31

I ordered this as my prom dress and I am so happy. It's unique, beautiful, great quality, and a great price! Plus, I can wear it to other events too. I'm definitely going to order more dresses from JJ's House in the future. I can't wait to wear it to prom!

pic1.jpeg

By Jessica C 2016-03-18 23:20:39

I LOVE THIS DRESS! I'm 5'7 & got a size 4. It fits perfect and it came so fast! Thank you so much. This is my prom dress :-))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By donnamcdonnell12 2016-03-08 11:02:01

WOW.
I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! .
It took 3 weeks to come to Ireland I thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Annie 2016-01-10 19:22:08

I like my dress, is the best dress i ever wear.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 86 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00