A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007004569

Price: £ 83.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £146.00  Save  £63.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.9 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By justinedunne 2016-10-16 15:33:57

Beautiful dress arrived exactly as described. Fitted like a glove absolutely stunnning dress - thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

By jhshaha 2016-04-12 08:51:05

Had a really well fit since I ordered custom measurements since my body is around 3 different sizes. Extra costs were clearly marked shipping and custom measurements. I did not like the only 2 shipping options. The price for expedited shipping was $1 cheaper than the other but we are on track with ordering and could have been ok with a longer shipping wait to save money, had there been a cheaper option. Overall great job.

pic1.jpeg

By Jennifer Lee 2016-03-27 23:01:01

Amazing in person! Absolutely gorgeous & no photo could express how great this fits or looks!

By Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-26 21:04:32

The dress fits perfect and cant wait until my wedding day to see all my girls in this dress iam verry happy

pic1.jpeg

By Pucky_74 2015-12-07 20:02:53

did the trick. wasn't to happy with my sister choise of colors on her wedding but I did feel good. Since the dress came In time it made the whole wedding expirance very pleasant. Looking forward to buying for dresses since I still have may sisters in Germany that are unmarried.

pic1.jpeg

By Lara 2015-11-19 17:45:12

Once again, beautifully tailored, fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Worth the extra money for custom fit!

pic1.jpeg

By brunellad 2015-06-27 07:26:37

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. I color was rich and vibrant and the fit was true to the measurements.

pic1.jpeg

By Apole 2015-05-02 01:12:12

Perfect fit (just needed to be hemmed), quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

pic1.jpeg

By sarahanngarcia 2014-09-30 18:06:40

Elegant and well made. It fits a variety of shapes well.

pic1.jpeg

By pyro 2014-08-17 22:34:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00