A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007027160

Price: £ 100.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £169.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By naomi.hokopaura 2016-10-02 02:45:28

I was pretty skeptical about buying from an online website but I found it so hard to find a dress for my sister who is 6"1 and plus size. I read a whole lot of reviews on external websites about jjshouse and they were all really positive so I thought I'd give it a go! I ordered her a custom made dress to make sure it was long enough, and it fits PERFECT!!
We are both so happy with it. I work in the apparel industry and I am so impressed with the quality of the fabric and construction of the dress. Couldn't be happier!! Have just ordered my other bridesmaid dress now. :)


By teresa roberts 2016-04-04 22:43:52

The dress is really well made, fits perfectly and looks gorgeous on. Would thoroughly recommend. I am buying 3 more.

By Charlotte Ware 2016-03-21 19:54:14

I ordered 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and was so happy with all 3 designs. Beautiful dresses thank you.

By cherylgarner7 2015-08-23 05:53:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't be happier with my dress!! I placed an order for my bridesmaid dress on the 17th and it shipped on the 20th! I ordered mine to be custom fit, and I highly recommend that everyone use this method. For less than $20, you just give them your measurements, and your worries about the dress not fitting are over! I was very pleased with the quality of work done, and the fact it looks tailor made! I think anyone that takes advantage of having it custom fit, will be very pleased as well!


By bethalene_89 2015-08-01 20:40:54

I ordered this as a custom made dress in the colour regency and I am very pleased with the result. It is the exact colour shown online, is very well made and fits perfectly, It also arrived within 2 weeks of ordering it. I couldn't be happier!


By Lucyreid85 2016-08-12 13:12:40

Lovely dress ... beautiful colour and good quality! Standard sizing comes up a little small so plan to buy one size up for my bridesmaids. But really happy with the style and and plan to buy another 3!

By Kim Woodward 2016-06-22 13:03:10

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids and absolutely love it! Will be ordering more soon. Fits so nicely and the quality is great!!

By allie665 2016-06-09 10:52:50

beautiful dresses that arrived quickly - thank you - definitely a service I would recommend to anyone

By Sam271985 2016-06-08 00:35:36

Fits perfectly with the measurements given.

By IEady27 2016-03-18 05:22:59

This dress is amazingly beautiful. The quality is above what I expected. It was prefect for each of my bridesmaids body types.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00