A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051433

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mshawkins05 2016-07-03 14:53:10

I ordered a dress for my bridesmaids in a 22, color watermelon. The dress is a great quality and constructed very well! It definitely surpassed my expectations. I can't wait to see the ladies on my wedding day. This dress translates very well on all body types!

pic1.jpeg

By Lynnwillis 2016-05-19 15:16:48

Superior quality! Rapid Delivery! This dress looks name brand! We couldn't be more excited to use this dress for my daughter's wedding. We ordered one exactly according to measurements, and it was perfect! All of the bridesmaids agreed that this was the perfect bridesmaid's dress.

pic1.jpeg

By justjennygibson 2016-03-04 19:35:40

This dress was a perfect bridesmaid dress, in petal pink. Awesome communication and received on schedule with custom measurements. This was my first formal occasion online dress order purchase. Do not hesitate to order from JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By briannarondeau 2016-11-03 13:36:47

Dress fit great!

By xnight_nursex 2016-04-23 14:03:23

Absolutley stunning. really pleased and cant wait to see my bridesmaids in theses dresses, ( I will add some photos after the wedding in July).
I paid a bit more to have them custom made and was very impressed with the quality of the dresses and how well they had been made, I would definitely order from you again. Many thanks

By lbourke92 2016-03-11 18:26:46

Purchased one dress for my bridal party, was a little bit nervous as this is an overseas site. But WOW!!! The quality and make of the dress was perfect. Size chart was spot on. Returned to purchase the rest of my bridal party. Thank you JJs House!

By TINA-CRENSHAW 2015-07-18 14:39:10

I ORDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTER WITH THE CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. THE DRESS FITS GREAT AND IT ARRIVED IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER(HER SISTER) WEDDING. THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WE WERE A LITTLE NERVOUS ORDERING ONLINE AND WITH CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS BUT YOU DID A GREAT JOB. WE WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM YOU AGAIN.

By katushka16 2015-05-20 19:27:39

Super pretty dress and fit perfectly!!!!!
Fast shipping and great service!

By kerry 2015-04-15 05:21:13

Ordered 3 of these dresses on 5th April for my bridesmaid. Arrived 13th April. Really impressed with the fast delivery. The quality is amazing and fit lovely. I measured my brides and bought the UK sizes from the measurements as didn't trust myself for a custom order. They need a few alternations which I was expected. would highly recommend and defo use in the future.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00