A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #007074167

Price: £ 108.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £218.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By houseofsavoie 2016-11-17 08:22:04

Dresses looked beautiful! They did run small in the chest.

pic1.jpeg

By shelly.yair 2016-10-20 15:28:24

This is a really nice dress! I looked at tons of websites for a dress that was flowy, elegant and simple. I like the fabric and it's so soft. Only thing is that the color is a little bit more gold than I thought it would be. In the product page it looks a little bit brighter and whiter.

pic1.jpeg

By HVald 2016-09-10 02:36:35

I loved it!!! I got this dress for my HS grad and I received many compliments. Usually I don't like wearing clothes that expose my arms, but with this dress I felt really comfortable. I didn't do any costume sizes I just ordered a size 8, it was a little lose at the straps but it was still good. I would recommended this dress because its really figure flattering. It is pretty low on the neck line. I'm the one on the left.

pic1.jpeg

By hayleyalvarenga 2016-09-01 23:31:54

Perfect perfect perfect!!! I'm so happy the dress is great quality and gorgous. I am petite(5 ft) and busty (size D) . I sent in my measurements and the dress fits perfect. I will definitely order from jjshouse again!!

pic1.jpeg

By meredith 2016-12-06 09:50:58

This dress color in grape is amazing!

By jessica 2016-11-21 09:29:44

Love the dress, Very classy, a lot of room to move around in. Love the sparkles to give it some shine on the sides.

By ctrinh09 2016-09-14 08:38:28

I definitely would recommend getting half an inch to an inch smaller in the chest area. Everything else I kept pretty accurate. This dress fits like a dream and looks great on me and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding! :)

By Vero_aaa 2016-04-20 20:23:36

I was worry about the color difference before I ordered. But when I received the dress all my concerns disappeared. The color is almost the same as the picture. I can’t wait to wear it for my party. Also the shipment is timely.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00