A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Beading #017056118

Price: £ 116.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £196.00  Save  £80.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angelacristinaruiz 2016-06-22 11:24:30

Beautiful dress and the color is even more amazing than I expected. Perfectly put together :D Buying another dress soon for sure!!

pic1.jpeg

By claire.lombardi88 2016-05-31 09:33:40

A gorgeous dress very well made and great quality. Order by the inch size chart for best fit and count extra space for food and drink. I had to hem my dress but then it was perfect! I got compliments all night long!! I am definitely coming back for more!

pic1.jpeg

By Risawill 2016-04-13 11:57:37

I love love love my dress. I was the matron of honor in my best friends wedding. Her wedding was white and silver. The wedding was very elegant and classy. And this dress fit the theme perfectly. The only thing that I would recommend is either getting your dress two sizes to big or using your own measurements.

pic1.jpeg

By Debbieswellness 2016-02-24 09:35:32

The dress was very high quality and fit perfect. I wear size 14/16 jeans and so I measured myself to find that the W20 was my size for the dress. Color was BEAUTIFUL and now I'm a believe i can see a dress online and order AND be HAPPY. I will surely order again. In this particular picture I had my heels off. :) Enjoy

pic1.jpeg

By Victoria 2016-01-25 18:36:49

I LOVE JJSHOUSE!!! I used this for my boyfriend's senior prom and it was extremely affordable, high quality, custom measured, and came within two weeks. I've used it several times since and am in love with this site!!

By isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-06-01 22:34:49

the color is beautiful i am the mother of the bride ¡¡¡

pic1.jpeg

By sarah.mamalai 2016-08-04 00:51:29

This is a beautiful dress! I got it in navy and it's just like the photo. I ordered a size up and it's still a little tight around the bust, but it came with spare crystals so I'll be able to get it adjusted - and taken up. Packaged well and delivered quickly. I'll definitely use this company again but would order custom sized next time...

By sfrancadie74 2016-06-18 00:46:48

This dress all my bridesmaids beautifully can't wait for the big day

By sweet.serendipity588 2016-02-10 08:28:49

Beautiful dress and the color is even more amazing than I expected. Perfectly put together :D Buying another dress soon for sure!!

By norwich64 2016-01-19 13:49:16

I have to mention how wonderful this dress was for my girlfriend and it fitted her so perfectly. I am over the moon because seeing her face light up when I gave it to her was worth every penny.

Thank you so much JJ's House

Kind regards

Andrew

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00