A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017056506

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah.ormston91 2016-02-14 14:09:13

I ordered the dress in grape in a custom size for a New Year's Eve party and I was blown away with how beautiful the dress was. I got so many compliments on the dress it was amazing. I would not hesitate to order from jjshouse in the future.


By sivanyossef 2015-10-01 06:10:09

Gorgeous! just like in the picture . Perfectly suited for large sizes


By Mejia 2015-11-10 08:18:00

I prayed hard my dress would arrive in time for the Marine Corp Ball this Saturday the 14th. I received it within 7 days of ordering and had time to just slightly alter the shoulders (a little tuck only). Other than that I will continue to order my dresses from you. I have beautiful gowns from your company and have passed your website to many others. Thank you so much.

By Alesia Parson 2015-10-09 08:14:41

Received my dress today and it is all that I expect from JJ's House. A little tight in the armhole but I can live with that... This review would be excellent had I be able to get the custom sizing on the original dress I had chosen.

See you next event, JJ...

By manija_222 2015-08-04 02:12:19


By gcalvert 2015-05-26 13:40:34

Dress was ordered on 5/14 - custom sizing. It arrived today 5/26. Second dress in two months. Two proms. This one is as beautiful as the first. I am truly astounded at the quality and workmanship. ASTOUNDED!!! I am telling everyone I can about your website and your dresses. I cannot imagine shopping anywhere else. The color, the style, the fabric...stunning. STUNNING. Thank you so very much.


By Pmstype 2015-05-03 09:08:14

The dress was better made and fabric quality than expected Thanks

By Brenda77 2014-12-04 01:21:29

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress.

You guys give me a perfect wedding. Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

By Abby66 2014-12-03 23:00:51

I love the soft fabric and the beadings on the dress. What's more, the neckline of he dress is also very good. Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

By Cindy 2014-12-03 21:30:04

I got the dress yesterday and it is so beautiful. I am so glad that the dress can arrive on time so that I can wear it tomorrow night for my friend's party.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00