A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #008040842

Price: £ 104.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £107.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By erin.s.anthonyrajah 2016-01-20 12:39:28

I was really impressed with the dress and I received many compliments at the wedding occasion where I wore this dress. I perfectly loved the colour and it is such a beautiful texture. Moreover, I was a bit reluctant to purchase online, having not seen the dress before and not purchased on this website before. But I was really pleased with the outcome and I must appreciate the good work and amazing customer service of JJ's House. Highly recommended. Thank you JJ's House for making such a memorable day.


By churchfinance 2015-07-13 07:51:30

I was in a frantic trying to find an after 5 evening dress for a banquet at an International Women's Meeting. I was the Assembly Coordinator and the meeting was a week long. So busy with my work prior, I tried hard to locate a Royal Blue evening dress but had no luck. I googled dresses online and came up with JJ's House. It was getting very late to get it shipped to my home so I asked them to ship to the hotel. It all worked out. I simply loved the dress. It was a good fit and I got lots of compliments. For any after 5 or dinner dress that I need in the future, JJ's House will be my first choice. Thanks JJ's House for helping me make this a great evening affair for me.


By shazzat1 2016-07-19 23:27:10

Absolutely thrilled with this dress. Arrived very quickly and is just beautiful. I ordered customised size which was well worth it as it fits perfectly. I received many compliments and have recommended JJs House to many.

By irishdreams69 2015-11-23 07:04:02

This dress is spectacular! So beautiful and very flattering for a full figured gal. I am wearing it to my husband's company's formal Christmas party with opera length white satin gloves...Everyone who has seen it says it's absolutely beautiful!

By dorothymacaulay 2014-11-26 23:56:21

I have just received my dress which arrived very promptly.

Love every thing about it, colour, style, fit, material and of course the price. Just fab, cant praise it enough.

Will definatly buy from you again. .

By Emily 2014-10-29 22:57:14

Thank you very much for your help and I will give you a good response. The fabric and the colour of the dress are all fabulous! You are so kind and sweet that I will buy more dresses on your website!

By jenna 2014-10-17 17:58:58

I came to the party in the dress I bought from you. And I got a lot of compliments. This dress is really my type and I like it so much. Thank you for this dress and I will come back to you in the future.

By Judith964 2014-10-17 01:45:47

To JJsHouse team,
I am very satisfied with the dress I got. Your advice are very helpful. And I appreciate that. And I look perfect in this dress, which makes me very happy. Thank you.

By EdwardsAlice 2014-10-15 23:22:42

I love the dress very much.

You are so kind to recommend this dress to me.

Thank you very much for you help and I will buy more dresses from your website.

You are the best.

By Angelia 2014-10-14 23:30:25

The dress is so nice that I love it very much. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00