A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017019722

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £234.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.7 (based on 33 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By M.M 2014-07-14 13:49:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect Dress ! Thank you jjhouse. It is made nicely and clean and it took me 14 days to receive it. However, because I am in Canada I paid duty but it worth, the duty almost is the same as tax. Thanks again for you beautiful work !

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cheryl_sinocruz 2013-09-30 00:55:33

Very nice dress, elegant. Fits perfect using custom size.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Bernice 2014-10-25 02:47:56

The stunning dress fits me perfectly. I opted a pair of silver shoes to match my silver skirt. I will shine at the coming party. I can't wait to wear it on the special day. Really thanks so much for the sweet custom service and this wonderful dress.

By LIZY_Xue 2014-10-17 02:05:39

I am so excited and happy. And your customer service gave me a lot of help in choosing size. Thank you. I will come back to JJsHouse very soon. You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Dawn 2014-10-17 00:19:11

I am writing this to express my sincere gratitude. Thank you very much for your useful help and professional suggestions. The colour is very classic and the design is very elegant. I like it very much. I will come back to JJsHouse very soon.

By Elizabeth 2014-10-14 02:57:40

This dress is fabulous! The design is simple but elegant and the establishments are made very delicate. It is also superior in quality. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you.

By Melissa 2014-10-14 01:09:11

This dress looks gorgeous on me.

I have received a lot of compliments and I'm so happy.

Your website is really amazing and you guys are so nice and patient.

I will definitely come back to you in the future.

By trghdftyu74 2014-09-29 02:46:11

The dress have reached me and I am so happy that it is beautiful and in good condition. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. And your customer service gave me a lot of help in choosing size. Thank you.

By rovenka.halagahu 2014-09-19 14:21:45

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu la robe depuis un moment désolée de ne pas vous avoir écris avant. Juste pour vous féliciter pour le super travail que vous avez effectué. La robe est comme sur les photos, un peu large et longue mais je vais réajuster ça chez une couturière ici car ma soirée est dans une semaine, je n'ai pas le temps de la renvoyer. Je vous enverrai des photos du jour j.

A bientôt et encore bravo. Je commanderai sûrement chez vous pour les prochaines fois

By Carri 2014-09-06 01:25:43

I am very impressed by the quick reply that I have received. The team is very helpful on keeping me updated. Everything had been properly explained to me. Thank you for your excellent service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00