A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017005249

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £137.00  Save  £31.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maddy5491 2015-11-09 06:23:52

I love this dressed I purchased this dress for my husband and I first marine corps ball and let me me tell you he couldn't keep his eyes off me.

pic1.jpeg

By jolin 2014-10-07 17:08:05

Thank you jjshouse! I placed an urgent order on 23th Sept and received the dress on 7th Oct, despite a 4 days delay by the courier due to public holiday! Also, the customer service is fantastic!

I am really very satisfy with the workmanship of the dress which only took 5 days to make! The dress and color (I bought a navy one) was make exactly the same as worn by the model and the measurements are really accurate. In general, although the arm hole is a little fitting for me (probably I'm too chubby), the quality of the dress is surprisingly good, on par or even better than many established brands available in the shopping malls! I will certainly order from JJSHOUSE in future for all special occasions (including my wedding) and I highly recommend those whom are hesitating right now to do so too! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:35:29

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By care 2016-08-11 18:13:45

Outstanding! I love it fits and feels great and am not small at all! nice Shipped and Delivered super fast! Great weight material and it feel great on holds my waist in beautifully!

By Mandy565 2016-07-14 04:55:26

This dress is beautiful ordered it in burgundy it is well made and very flattering my daughter loved it ideal evening,prom or bridesmaid dress well done jjshouse and excellent service .

By rach.harrison74 2016-04-07 17:19:41

Absolutely stunning dress, I had mine made to order and it fits perfect.
From the time of ordering to delivery was amazingly fast.
I highly recommend this company.
The dress has been made perfect, great quality and is exactly like the picture and description states.
Thank you
I love love love the dress !!!!!!!!

By Lam_478 2015-12-17 06:20:54

This dress is beautiful! I usually don't shop online, I was scared it would not fit. This dress was almost perfect though, I only had to have the shoulder straps tightened up. I got a ton of compliments and I will definitely shop with jjshouse again. Thanks

By TA 2013-09-12 06:18:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beautiful, well-made and fit well (I had it custom sized). I received a lot of compliments. Definitely keeping you in mind for dresses for special occasions in the future :)

By Margery Roberts 2013-08-05 22:18:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the prompt delivery of my custom sized evening dress. As this is the first time I have bought anything on-line,I was a little anxious. However, the dress is beautifully finished and fits well,and I was very surprised that it only took 9 days from placement of order to delivery in Western Australia. I am delighted with the finished item,and will be happy to buy further dresses from JJ's House in the future, and will recommend the company to my friends.

By Tracy 2013-06-03 21:25:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you, my dress arrived today, I am very very impressed. It is beautifully made, lovely workmanship. I had this dress tailormade and it is perfect.

By Linda 2013-05-23 03:54:51 FEATURED REVIEW

The inlaid bra makes the cut very nice and nothing risks falling out ;)
The shoulder straps are little wide (and I am a former swimmer), as are the hips, but the size was right on around the chest and it's easier to take in. The low cut in the back comes beautifully and the material (blue) is as displayed on the picture. The slit is a nice feature although it is sown in the two layers making it less naturally flowing but also less evident which makes the dress more appropriate and elegant. I would recommend this dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00