A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017020329

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mazereau 2012-12-07 00:41:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so adorable, easy to "dress it up" and casually elegant for a Sunday afternoon. and I just ordered it in another color.love it

By Debra DuBoux 2012-03-31 23:56:29

Hi I was interested in buying this dress I sent you a message before about having my measurements. I dont remember them ,But want to buy this dress. If I buy it can ypu tell me what meaurements to put in there or if I buy it and leave it blank could you fill them in
Thank you so much Debbie DuBoux

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-01 02:39:59

By Alanna Keehn 2012-03-11 00:25:13

Hello, i would like to order this dress custom fit in dark green - would it be possible for it to arrive (to australia) before the 2nd of april?

By Adi 2012-02-24 07:59:45

Hello,

Is it possible to get two picture of the this dress in burgundy and fuchsia colors.
Many thanks,
Adi

By Monica 2012-02-08 21:32:06

Hi there, I am wondering if you can send me a picture of this dress in white. Thank you!

By Joyce 2012-02-06 12:53:39

Hi
Can you send me larger photos of this please and what fabric is this? Chiffon or chameuse mainly?

By Heather Barnes 2012-01-27 19:29:48

and to clarify I live in New Orleans LA

By Heather Barnes 2012-01-27 19:27:38

Hi i was hoping to get this dress in a size 6 in dark green but i need it for a Mardi Gras ball by February 10th. can you get it to me on time if I order it tomorrow?

By sara alvarez 2012-01-27 15:39:13

Hola me gustaría hacer el pedido de este vestido en blanco, existe la posibilidad? Ademas sería posible pedirlo con una pequeña cola? Muchas gracias! Sara

By sy 2012-01-26 15:34:54

Hi, but do you know where I can find another dress like this one and have it before the 11th of February? Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00