A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress #007056568

Price: £ 104.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£104.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leagulotta 2016-11-17 05:46:36

This dress is actually very high quality, especially for the price. The best part about this site is that I received the dress about 10 days after placing the order, so it's great if you are in a rush situation. The only downside is that I ordered custom sizing after getting professionally measured by a tailor, but the dress is still a bit large. In the photo, I am actually holding the dress back with my hand to make it fit correctly. I'm not sure if they run large or if I was measured incorrectly, but I'm a bit disappointed that spent extra money and may still have to get it tsilored. Overall, I would definitely recommend this site to a friend.

pic1.jpeg

By brittney.leemon 2016-11-14 20:08:46

My bride decided to move her wedding up, and we needed a classy dress in very short time frame with all the bridesmaids living across the county. JJ's House made it easy for all of us to order online, enter our exact measurements, and have it delivered to our house.

This dress fits me perfectly (even with heels on), is made of good fabric, and the Mulberry color is only a tad bit lighter than the picture on the internet. I would order it again!

pic1.jpeg

By Siri_gull 2016-09-08 20:43:32

Love my dress!

pic1.png

By Ekelsey03 2016-05-25 00:49:45

The dress is beautiful and fit is perfect. I ordered the dress and received it in less than a week. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By siri.gulliks 2016-05-16 06:08:57

Super quick delivery! Sendt in my measurements and just one week after I'd paid the dress was here! It fits perfectly, and high quality!! SO flattering around the stomach as well. Will definately order again :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ann 2016-04-20 23:01:34

Ordered brides maids dresses with custom sizes. All came exactly as ordered. Even requested not to add 2" for heals because we are wearing flats.

By rjemelia 2016-04-01 07:22:08

GREAT DRESS! LOVELY LAYERS!

pic1.jpeg

By mor.sharon 2015-11-11 04:19:17

ordered it in ivory for my wedding :)
got it only 11 days after the order,
it arrived exctly like the pic :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marayam95 2016-03-14 06:44:38

The dress is absolutely stunning and love the material made very well!!!

By mulsness 2015-07-18 03:00:54

Absolutley gorgeus dress! I love it! I recomend buying a custom fit, it is worth the extra money! It is difficult to alter the dress after it is made, even for a tailor, because of how they make it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00