A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Beading Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Beading Pleated #017025540

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £311.00  Save  £183.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kiayang 2015-06-09 20:29:19

I received this dress in a timely manner and it fit perfectly! I was so worried about the arm hole since I have bought many dresses before where if the body fits the armhole was too big; but because of the custom sizing, it came out perfectly! I received many compliments. Thank you!


By chima.egems 2015-05-05 05:59:00

Beautiful!!! It looked very amazing on me. Though the bust area is slightly big for me, I just love this dress.
Very fast delivery all the way to Nigeria as well.


By liztipper85 2015-03-07 22:05:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this for my bridesmaid dress and it was lovely!
I stupidly measured myself wrong so it was a bit big but easily had it altered completely my fault note to everyone measuring make sure someone does it properly!
Everyone commented on it at the wedding.
Very well made!!
Would definitely order from here again!!


By Nessie 2014-04-23 09:31:56

I chose to order my prom dress from jjhouse after hearing many positive things about this site, every friend i have ordered her dress from here and they turned out to be great! i was really nervous about how it would look like and i got it today. All i can say is WOW! it looks EXACTLY like the pictures and its flawless! i ordered this dress in the color burgundy and i cant explain how happy and satisfied i am! looks so expensive and classy, and elegant! for a amazing price! i even like how its long and princess-like!
I live in sweden and it took me 3 weeks to get my dress. The dress i chose is a size 10 and it fits perfectly!
Thank you for a amazing dress, i will feel great on my prom thanks to this lovely dress!
But i wish i had known about that i had to pay 60 dollars in taxes, but it is no problem, it was worth it any way.

And please excuse the bad quality of my photos but it looks so much better in real life.


By Elvira 2014-10-27 23:06:33

Good day, JJ’s House.
Thank you very much. I have received the dress this afternoon, just the day you promised.
The dress is very good and as elegant as the picture shows.
Love it a lot. Many thanks.

By Sophia 2014-10-21 01:35:33

The dress is very beautiful!
The lace on the back is so gorgeous! And the chiffon dress is very elegant and looks good on me. Love it! Thank you so much!

By Cristalrosanna87 2014-10-19 17:34:51

Hola como esta Mira mi es cusame pero el betido no me Silvio. Y me que da mui largo. Tanbien

By Sally_Black 2014-10-15 03:35:17

Hello, JJ’s House. I have received the dress yesterday and tried it on.
The dress fits me very well and looks good on me. Thank you very much. The dresses on your site are all of good quality and the prices are very reasonable.

By Moira 2014-10-15 00:04:55

The chiffon dress looks very elegant on me.
Thank you for rechecking my measurements. The dress now fits me perfectly.
Your website is the best site I have ever known!

By Daisy 2014-10-04 23:34:47

The dress is so gorgeous. The quality of the dress is also very good. I bought it for my sister and she loves the dress very much. Thank you very much for your great help and I also need another one dress and I will buy it on your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00