A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008062566

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £382.00  Save  £249.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie 2016-09-11 19:51:05

It is perfected for me what I expected.Thank you JJ House.

By mltknt 2016-02-18 06:50:10

So pleased with my purchase.

By cpimentel88 2015-08-17 18:17:53

Fits like a glove and the dress arrived in a timely manner!
Awesome service

By winniep305 2015-06-25 12:45:26

I was very pleased with this dress I received it is beautiful and it looks the same as the picture. I will recommend this company if you want a quality dress for a wedding or any occasion this will be the site to do you shopping. I did my measurement and the dress fit perfect a little long but I can work with that. Everyone love the dress and so do I.

By Dona_Brown 2015-06-06 02:41:58

I love the color champagne, and it looks very charming.
The dress fits perfectly and has a good quality.
Thanks JJsHouse for the care in making this dress for my daughter’s wedding!

By Tess 2015-06-01 02:47:49

Beautiful dress! Good quality. Well-made finishing. Reasonable price. It's my most charming dress!!! Thank you, JJsHouse.

By FredaKent 2015-05-31 23:28:14

Fast delivery in 10 days.It is the same as the one in the pictures and the materials touch comfortable. The neckline is what I like most. But I need to shorten the dress because I chose a standard size.

By Pauline598 2015-05-30 18:51:12

This is the dress I am looking for. Please say thank you to the service representative Candy. She is so patient and kind.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00