A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008006076

Price: £ 131.00

List Price: £259.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:22:00

I bought this dress in red and it fit great. I got a lot of compliments. I have ordered 6 dresses from JJS House and they are all very well crafted, I will be buying more.


By Debzie720 2015-06-05 00:30:49

I ordered this gown for my son's wedding on May 30th 2015. I wanted a red dress and couldn't find the style I wanted. I start looking online on many sites for mother of the groom dresses. When I found this dress I loved it. They showed in the burgandy color. It was the perfect color. I usually don't order online but I took a chance and sent my measurements. They were very helpful to me when I had questions. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering it. It was perfect when I took it out of the box. I only had to steam it a little. I got many compliments at the wedding. The dress fit me perfect!! Thank you JJ House I will definitely order from your company again.

By marydewitt01 2015-05-02 07:09:04

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion. Sincerely, Mary D., Union, Missouri, USA

By dancermom99 2015-02-18 06:48:44

I bought this dress in a teal color for my daughters wedding.
I had never ordered from JJ's House, but was I pleasantly surprised at how well made this dress was. I ordered a personal size and it fit like a glove! I had so many compliments on it that I would definitely recommend this dress and company to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.
It was made better than any dresses I tried on at the bridal shops!
Extremely happy!!

By dlb0404 2015-01-23 13:57:02

Very happy with the dress I ordered. The dress was very true to the size chart ! I am very happy with the construction of the dress, beautifully finished.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-26 01:15:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Georgia 2014-10-18 23:35:08

I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from your site. The dress is well made and fits me very well. It is for my nephew’s wedding. Thank you so much.

By Daisy 2014-10-18 03:13:52

The dress arrived today is very good. It is very suitable for the fall since my daughter’s wedding is in the late October. Can’t say anything bad to it. Thanks very much.

By angieangel78 2014-10-15 07:24:58

I loved this dress although the bust was big and will have it adjusted .

By Rite_Smith 2014-10-14 02:34:32

I was so excited when I received the dress yesterday. The dress was what I wanted. I chose the custom size and I found that it fit me perfectly. Next time, I will also choose the custom size. Thanks very much for your great help.

By Jessica 2014-10-14 01:26:05

Hello, JJsHouse,
I wrote this here and just wanted to express my gratitude to the staff of JJsHouse.
They were so kind and patient. To be honest, I am an old woman and am a little stupid. However, they gave me very useful advice and last night, I got the beautiful dress.
I am very happy with the customer service.
Thanks, JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00