A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008057069

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carolinerosewood 2016-05-24 16:22:48

After reading some negative reviews about ordering dresses online from websites like this, but also some really good reviews of dresses on this website from what seemed like real people (I hoped!), I took the plunge and ordered this dress in burgundy for one of my bridesmaids to her exact measurements. It came to Australia in just two weeks exactly as described, in the right colour and the right measurements, very well made, and such a flattering cut, which is SO hard to find for bridesmaids. Such a relief!! I am now going to order three more for my remaining bridesmaids - buying from this site is so much faster than trekking around stores to find a dress and then waiting three months for it to arrive in the right colour! I would highly recommend this site and will be buying more from here in future!


By rocnovello 2016-09-18 10:26:37

This is the first time that I have ordered a dress on-line and custom made. It is for my only daughter's wedding and I was really scared but I can't say how happy I was when the dress arrived and fit perfectly. I found the same dress at Nordstrom and I actually liked the fabric and construction of mine better. I am plus size and only 5" 2'. the fit was perfect. I also ordered my clutch and jewelry as well as hair accessories. I highly recommend this sight.

By Josenatjunite 2015-05-02 18:57:42

i bouhght this dress for my mom, it is so nice. she loves it verry much. i love this web because it verry fast when i make my order

By Annette.medley43 2015-04-28 03:31:13

Love my dress,it is for my daughters wedding. Have been looking for one for some time. You had lots of gorgeous dresses to choose from.

By Iris529 2015-04-13 02:22:19

The purchase was easy. The dress is of high quality and the color is amazing. Delivery also worked well.

By Sherry 2015-04-13 01:43:02

I love this simple v-neck chiffon dress. The dress looks beautiful. I thought it would be much thinner but that's ok.

By Jennifer 2015-04-12 00:41:43

We have bought all the dresses form here. The price is so fair and saves a lot of budgets for the chorus. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and we like it so much.

We will come back for future events! Thank you!

By Vanessa_Johnson 2015-04-11 20:52:23


I ordered it in custom size. The dress is so perfect and fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait for the coming party.

I will definitely recommend your website to my friends!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00