A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #008006120

Price: £ 117.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £318.00  Save  £202.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Betsy 2015-12-03 18:02:00

My dress looked just like the picture on your web site! I am now looking for a dress for my youngest daughter's wedding!

By pattiannebaran 2016-05-26 12:05:01

it is GORDEOUS!

By donnalmork 2016-05-09 15:41:08

My dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very satisfied. It arrived about a week and a half after ordering. Very satisfied. Would order again

By amchamberlin 2016-04-30 17:58:34

Dress arrived very quickly and it looks great!! The only problem I have is the dress was made about an inch too long. I did the custom measurements and my shoes have a 2" wedge. The dress will need to be hemmed a little bit. I was very nervous ordering the dress without trying it on. I looked for s dress in many stores without finding anything I liked. However, it all turned out well. Just make sure you check the size chart carefully or do the custom sizing. Their measurements are NOT US SIZES. You will have to order at least 2 sizes larger that your usual US size. Best is to spend the extra $20 and do the custom sizing.

By lorrilamarche 2015-03-24 03:58:07

I love this dress! Had it custom fit and it was perfect the color, the fit, material was stitched perfect, was a little concerned when I found out it was coming from China, but pleasantly surprised it was PERFECT. My sons wedding is in July now I can relax and just wait for the date. One really big thing out of the way. Now I hope everything else works out just like this did.

By dionline2012 2014-10-02 23:28:53

Excellent, colour is perfect, as shown in the colour chart. Fit is equally perfect. Many many thanks.

By Cherry_Lee 2014-09-23 00:52:38

This is the one that I want.I really appreciate it.

Thank you very much for sending me this beautiful dress.I would love to recommend this one to anyone who loves a beautiful dress.Thank you again.

By Bonnie 2014-09-22 23:38:28

I love this dress! It looks much more expensive than I have paid.I am satisfied with the service got from you guys and you have done a great job! I will buy more dresses in the near future.

By j.reisinger 2014-06-27 10:43:34

This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within a week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You JJ's House for rescuing me!!!

By llcor4shell 2014-04-08 09:02:24

What a fantastic transaction! The dress arrived so fast in perfect time for our daughter's wedding. The dress was tailored exact to my specifications and color, absolutely perfect and truly oustanding workmanship and quality.It is more beautiful in person.
I was hesitant to order online with concerns of the sizing to be just right and not in person but JJsHouse perfectly made the dress for me I could not be happier and very pleased with the customer service throughout the whole time from start to finish. I was kept informed to every question I had and will be letting everyone else know how pleased I am and to be a lifelong customer. Thank you for such a wonderful and beautiful dress.
Michelle

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:42:34

Hello Michelle, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00