A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008018715

Price: £ 201.00

List Price: £297.00  Save  £96.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£201.00
4.8 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susan Tharp 2016-01-10 19:29:10

Compliments on color and design. It was heavy enough for cool night. Liked the sleeves to cover upper arms.

By Karyn Harvey 2015-11-24 18:06:51

Loved the dress and I felt wonderful!

By feefee64 2015-04-17 01:32:41

Beautiful Beautiful.... just wonderful... dress quality was amazing, workmanship was great.. thank you very very much

pic1.jpeg

By josefgr 2016-04-07 12:27:49

excellent website Thank you for your service

By ldydox 2016-03-23 06:34:18

Beautiful!! Beading makes is really heavy.

By snydersix 2016-02-13 14:13:53

I wore this dress in grape to my daughters wedding. It was lovely. It is extremely well made and fit appropriately. It was delivered exactly as they said. The beading made it a little heavy but I hardly noticed.

By cynthia_clrk 2015-02-05 19:32:11

The dress is beautiful and I will definitely order from JJ'S House again! My daughter must have order from them because she said "a great company." Thank you all so much and the dress arrived sooner than I thought. I look forward to ordering other dresses from your company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:24:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Florence 2014-10-18 03:38:41

The shining sequins on the dress caught my eyes and I made up mind to buy it immediately. In fact, the real dress is much more delicate than I expected. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you.

By Eileen.Brooks 2014-10-18 02:04:33

Thank you for sending me such a fabulous dress! I'm completely satisfied with your website. The dress is superior in quality and fits me perfectly. I will definitely come back to you in the future.

By Chrys_Tammye 2014-10-15 04:07:55

Good morning.
I am writing to thank you for my dress. I like it so much.
It is gorgeous! Each part is perfect. Thank you so much for this beautiful dress.
I will come back to your website soon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00