A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #008006124

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £294.00  Save  £176.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dimitra 2016-04-28 01:07:29

I like all the clothes.

By Nicole 2015-12-28 04:05:03

The dress looked good and fitted perfectly

By washingtonbarajas 2016-11-20 15:16:49

Ordered this dress in the jade color and to the exact measurements for my mom, it was perfect and the color is gorgeous!

By joannasoares 2014-08-01 18:57:26

I bought this dress in blushing pink, very pretty. The lace is a bit itchy, and the craftsmanship can be better (loose threads.) I am glad I added 1 1/2 to my bust size and 1 inch to my waist size. I got a lot of compliments on this dress.

By grodan_61 2014-05-31 06:51:38

I love my dress! I will shop from you again! You are the best! Thank you!

By Dorothy.mcmahon 2014-05-02 03:18:39

Very happy with dress and promptness of services. Was custom made. Perfect fit and gorgeous. Will definitely rave about to friends and buy from again. Highly recommend .

By Lisandra 2014-01-30 18:29:47

Thank you I RECEIVED The package. Is was in Puerto Rico.

By i.c.castro 2013-12-21 20:59:00

Thanks so much for the dress which is absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove!!! I am really impressed by the speed and the quality of the dress given the time frame! Thanks again. Cheers, Isabel

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:24:37

Hi I.c.castro,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Teresa 2013-11-28 04:12:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I WISH TO RETURN THIS DRESS,...... the lace is deatched at the back of the dress,.... and the zip, is puckered,.... very poor attention to detail,... I would not wish to wear it now at my daughters wedding.PLEASE REPLY TO ME...Many thanks. Teresa Webb.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:13:12

Hi Teresa, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Carol 2013-11-11 00:57:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time shopping on your website. I had very bad experience before. I was nervous all the time before I received my dress. The dress is really very beautiful and elegant in red. It is the same as the online picture. The lace is also very beautiful. In a word, I really like the dress very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00