A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle #018005068

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £209.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maggie McGlothlin 2016-03-27 22:48:28

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom two years ago. I love the amount of detail put into the dress. It is hard to tell in the picture, but the straps have a flowery lace decision sewn on them. The chiffon fabric was lightweight with no lose threads. We did have to mend some things like sewing some of the halter piece together so less cleavage would show. I felt beautiful and saw no other dress like mine. I was quite happy with my purchase!

By Lilygrantcharova 2016-04-28 05:31:18

Dress was nice, material a little too fine, but great for an online order. Custom fit was good too. Get this if you don't want to face the prom dress rush at stores.

By cdunn 2015-05-04 05:52:47

Very quick shipping Dress is gorgeous!!!! Very well made! - I have already recommended this site to others!!!

By ynappier 2015-04-09 11:05:32

We bought this for my daughter for her Junior prom and man she looked fabulous!! She bought it in grape which complemented her caramel skin. This was my first purchase with JJ's House and I was impressed with the quality of the garment beyond belief. We're talking very high quality fabrics and workmanship. She's happily wearing it again to another prom this weekend.

By caitrionamccaughey 2014-10-04 05:56:47

I received this dress 10 days after ordering it which surprised me seeing as I got a custom fit. I ordered the red version of the dress and was a bit worried as to what shade of red it would be. It came and was a beautiful bright red and fitted beautifully. A very figure flattering and comfortable dress.

By Janina 2014-05-22 04:47:44

Das Kleid an sich ist wirklich schön und wurde sehr schnell geliefert. Der Stoff fällt fließend und geschmeidig, es riecht nicht.
Die Träger (am Rücken mit Druckknöpfen befestigt) gehen immer ab und sind auch zu locker, auf einer Seite schaut beim Tragen die Naht heraus und stülpt sich über. Das muss ich nun nachträglich ändern (lassen).

Leider ist das Kleid trotz meiner Maßangaben an Brust und Taille ein Stück zu weit. So kann ich es keinesfalls ohne BH tragen, weil es keinen Halt gibt. Ich habe die Maßangaben mehrmals überprüft, an mir und nun am Kleid. Das Kleid entspricht genau meinen Maßen. Ich habe mich extra von einer Schneiderin messen lassen. Jedenfalls muss ich dies nun auch ändern lassen, falls möglich.

Ansonsten ist das Kleid wunderschön und ich würde sicher wieder bestellen. Schade nur, dass ich nun noch extra Kosten habe für die Änderung.

By marina231287 2014-02-20 05:16:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress and color
very hight quality
every one loved her

By Jo-Anne Gordon 2013-09-02 01:50:12 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter is delighted with her (http://www.jjshouse.com/A-Line-Princess-V-Neck-Floor-Length-Chiffon-Prom-Dress-With-Ruffle-018005068-g5068) dress. The detail on the bodice is lovely and the skirt falls beautifully. The dress is really elegant and a great fit especially for someone with a full bust. We used the custom fit option and the dress fits perfectly. We couldn't be happier.

By afam 2013-06-10 01:40:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Among all the JJsHouse collection, this dress is almost the simplest one, It has no beadings, no sequins, no sashes and all the other small decorations. But the simplicity won all. I love this dress and the whole sense it gave me is above all Comfortable. Nice Job!!!

By Tabitha 2012-12-20 00:04:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very pretty, comfortable dress. I got the champagne color and The material is very soft and comfy. The fit is slim, but not body-hugging.love it so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00