A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004819

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £167.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jane_leclerc 2015-04-29 18:03:17

I originally ordered a dress for my daughter's prom from another online dressmaker a month in advance. It was supposed to ship in 9 business days. On the 10th business day, I saw that it hadn't shipped yet, so I inquired about the status. I was then informed that the order was delayed and that my daughter wouldn't receive the dress in time for her prom. I had just wasted 2 weeks, with no way to get a dress made in the 2 weeks we had left before the prom!

Then I went online to JJ'sHOUSE, and via chat, they promised that I would receive a custom-made dress in 10 days. After the fiasco with the previous website, I was very skeptical and did not believe them at all. But I was desperate and so I submitted the order.

I am happy to say that I received the dress in exactly 10 days, with 3 days to spare before the prom. It fits very well, except the bust is a little snug, and the clasp that holds the back together is made out of thread and looks like it will break open if my daughter moves too much. So I took it to a seamstress, and she is going to add a stronger, metal clasp to the back.

All in all, I am very satisfied with the dress. I have 2 suggestions:
1 - Add 1/2 inch to the bust measurement that you provide, so there will be some room to move around.
2 - The dressmaker should use a more sturdy clasp to hold the back of the dress together - instead of hooking a metal hook to a thread, the hook should hook to a metal clasp.

By BeckyCarter 2014-04-08 04:24:48

I had this custom made to my measurements and I'm amazed at the good quality, I am really impressed. This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress. The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent. I will definitely shop here again.

By Astrid 2014-04-04 03:34:18

I'm extremely pleased with this purchase, the dress is in a fantastic colour(I ordered the pictured colour) and the size and quality is excellent. Excellent service. I'll definitely use them again.

By Sherlock 2014-04-03 23:53:14

Bought this item for my girlfriend. This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! We would recommend everyone to buy from your website since we really have a good shopping experience on jjshouse. Thank you so much

By Stella 2014-03-26 18:45:17

Looked very classy, and it was packed in good condition. Received lots of compliments. Would recommend your website to everyone. Comfortable.thank you!!

By KathrynRushing 2014-03-26 03:38:16

Hello, JJshouse! i must say thank you for your remarkable service and the unbelievable dress i got! the dress fits me perfectly and the beadwork matches the style sooo well! i will surely pick one more dress for my another prom!

By Helena 2014-03-24 01:08:17

My dress arrived today and I was immediately thrilled with what I received! so beautiful!! it fits me well!The fit is awesome and very slimming. thank you so much and would like to highly recommend!!

By Corrine 2014-03-23 04:26:25

The service I received from JJsHouse.com was great and sweet.The dress arrived promptly and was tailored to a truly high standard.The fabric was soft. I must introduce you to my friends.

By Barbara 2014-03-22 07:24:29

received the dress very fast and just in 14 days, it came to me!!i am so happy to receive the dress.it is well packaged and it fits me well. custom size is surely a good choice!!i recommend you this!!please trust me!!very happy this time:)

By JanetPhillips 2014-03-21 04:14:34

wow, gorgeous! i fell in love with the dress at the first sight! it is exactly as the picture shows, and it is exactly as i was expecting! i have recommended your website to all my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00