A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004956

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £63.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brittany 2016-01-03 20:02:13

This dress was perfect! I could not believe how how quality the material, beading, and stones were.

By Jo Hamilton 2014-01-23 22:18:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress, beautifully made, and double-lined. I had the dress made to order and it was very quick from order date to delivery date, well within the estimated time. The dress fitted perfectly. I also ordered shoes, and once I'd worked out how to operate the buckle, was happy with these also. :)
Very impressed with the service, speed and price. Thank you.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:44:29

Hi Jo Hamilton, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By pjones5876 2014-07-11 06:24:11

Like everyone else I was very nervous ordering from JJ's House due to the previous comments. I received my dress in less than 2 weeks, it was custom made and I love it. I didn't have to get it altered, it fit perfect. If you are plus size you should get it custom ordered. Thanks JJ's House I have recommended you to my friends.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-12 01:49:36

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By ElaineWright 2014-03-14 03:20:58

hi, it is really a happy purchase! it is my first time shopping on your website! i'm so satisfied with the quality and style of the dress. the price is also great! thank you! will order again!!

By Kirstie 2012-04-09 10:51:14

Okay I just recieved my dress in the mailand the shipping was faster than I expected it to be. When I pulled it out of the box, I noticed that the beading on the front was quite different than in the picture. It is still very pretty but the beading is different. I had the dress custom ordered because I am very busty and nothing fits me up top and on the bottom because of this. The straps were a bit too long since I am quite short so I am going to have to have those pulled in. They put a little extra fabric on the bust that I will have to have taken in. Also, there is no hook on the back where it zips so I will have to have one put on. Overall it is a very, very beautiful dress and the quality is excellent. They don't show pictures of the back of the dress but I think that was one of my favorite parts. Even though some alterations will have to be done, I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and it was definately worth the money that I paid for it. Thanks JJsHouseHouse!!

By Tahlia 2012-04-06 20:48:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress and I'm sooo happy with the quality! It fits perfectly and I love it :)

By Danielle 2012-01-04 20:04:51

We had this dress custom made. It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with JJsHouse quality and service.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00