A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005580

Price: £ 123.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £89.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 658fish 2016-11-07 05:23:24

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The feel of the material was undiscrible. I was not expecting it to be "fitted". This made the dress even more stunning. I would say that the fit is true to size or you need to buy up one size.

By gretchensmith2001 2014-11-15 11:33:33

This dress was made for me! It fit perfectly and I paid a little extra for a custom fit! It was made fast and delivered fast too! They have amazing service too! The quality of the gown is superb and the price can't be beat. I will definitely order many more times from here! Don't hesitate to order from them…you won't be sorry. Spend the extra money and get it custom fit for you, but be sure to have someone take accurate measurements!

By zoe 2014-10-26 02:33:09

Perfect dress!
I cannot believe how beautiful it is!
All my friends like it very much.
You are absolutely a professional website.
Thank you! I will definitely buy more items from you.

By Jessy_Kate 2014-10-25 23:01:51

The color of the dress is exactly the same as the picture on your website. I cannot believe that. Your website is very professional and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.

By Emily 2014-09-28 22:35:10

This dress caught my eyes! I fell in love with it at the first sight and made up my mind to buy it immediately. It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress looks gorgeous on me! Thank you.

By EmilyWilson 2014-08-21 19:10:51

I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good and the color I chose is bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear it next week. Thank you so much.

By treemousey 2014-08-16 00:16:59

stunning dress, very well made. fits perfectly! cant wait to wear it :)

By nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:38:37

Chegou um pouquinho menor do que o solicitado, mas é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e cor que pedi tinta azul é linda, puxa mais para o petróleo do que pro marinho, muito classuda e elegante. Came just a little smaller than the asked, I asked custom size, but it's awesome and the color it'sblue tint and it's verry classy. Really good!

By Kristinamenzel 2014-06-26 01:33:43

Tausend Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid! Super Qualität, super Passform, super genäht... und dies in nur 2,5 Wochen! Sehr gerne immer wieder!! Kristina

By Karin 2014-05-23 06:17:37

The most beautiful dress I ever tried! Its well made and the fitting perfekt!
The coulor as bright hello as on the picture.

Thanks for a wonderful dress! and for speeding up the delivery as I was late ordering...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00