A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004867

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £183.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anniefisk 2016-03-24 05:06:33

My dress was perfect! From the time I ordered to the day I got it took righg around 2 weeks. I had the dress altered in the straps and the length. Everyone absolutely loved the dress & I also ordered it in black.


By darcy 2014-03-28 04:43:15

i received my dress yesterday:) the delivery is so fast!! the price is great and the quality is so high!!i am very happy with this purchase! thank you and would like to recommend this site to all my friends!!

By jacqueline 2014-03-26 18:50:20

Do not hesitate to place your order with JJSHOUSE because the dresses will not disappoint you. This is my 3rd dress and it satisfies me as always. I am a happy customer.

By Beverly 2014-03-18 18:56:08

My sister loves this dress so much and she is considering to buy another dress for her graduation from this site. It was very well made, the price was so great. It also came very fast. Highly recommend.

By Janet 2014-03-14 19:57:33

I want to thank you for your great service, especially the service representative Candy. I communicated with her on Live Chat. She was friendly and helpful without exception throughout this entire process. From the beginning to the end of my shopping experience, I was very happy.

By tsbear 2013-11-02 06:04:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I received a beautiful dress in less than a week after ordering it.

By Cristina Lisenche 2013-07-22 03:02:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I`ve received this dress in time, and it`s gorgeous, great fabric, great details! I`ve worn it on my sister`s wedding and everybody complimented me for the dress. Well done! I`ll definitely return with orders on other occasions as well!!

By Candice 2013-06-14 23:32:17 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is so nice, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well:)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00