A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018022748

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tessyjones 2015-10-03 05:11:08

My sister received her dress and we love it. Can't wait for her and the rest of my bridesmaids to wear this on my wedding day.


By Madaline.Kirk 2015-05-06 04:07:49

I absolutely love my dress! I got it in burgundy, it was more red than I expected, but still a beautiful color! I did the custom measurements and it fits great, my only complaint was that I thought there would be 2-3 inches added to the dress to give room for heels, so keep that in mind when you buy (it wasn't a huge deal, I acutely love that my shoes peak out)!


By espino.nathali 2014-10-25 22:34:10

first off, i had no idea where to find a dress that would best fit my unproportionate body, especially ordering it from a website i had never heard off. the moment my friend told me about jj's house, i hurried and checked it out. as i was going through the 'prom' category, it was love at first sight with this gorgeous dress! i knew it was the dress i wanted, so i trusted my gut in getting it custom sized for myself. the day it arrived, i was terrified it was nothing from what i had seen online. the first thing i did was of course try it on & i was definitely satisfied with the way it fit, the fabric, and just overall everything. prom turned out to be perfect and i got a lot of compliments from people. the best one was from my boyfriend...he said "wow that dress is beautiful, just like you." i highly recommend this product, you will love it and will be very pleased and confident :)


By alevias123 2014-10-08 20:28:03 FEATURED REVIEW

So I just got my dress and it fits like a glove. I order my dress custom made and trust me the picture does not do it justice . I was hesitate to buy a dress considering the fact that I never done it before and there so many scams! But I trusted my gut and just did it. And I have no regrets!!!!! I recommend anyone to buy a dress from jj house. The customer service is the best and I got my dress right on time. Love love love will shop here again for any event!!!!!!!
Make sure when you measure yourself to do it 1 centimeter up so you can have breathing room.
I'm 4"11 but I put 5 feet because I'm wearing heals but without the heals it's still perfect


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-09 02:24:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Rosario 2014-09-17 13:51:57

im the bride
thanks for all


By Lonnie_79 2014-08-30 09:33:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress in Navy to take on our Caribbean cruise over Christmas and new year; I'm an awkward plus size and therefore used the custom option for fit. The dress is stunning, it fits perfectly and my husband complimented me too. I can't wait to wear my beautiful dress on board on New Year's Eve I will feel like the bell of the ball. Thank you JJ's House - highly recommended!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-31 02:00:45

Hi Lonnie_79, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By twyla.pilot 2013-09-09 04:09:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress for a semi-formal and it just arrived a couple of days ago. The shoulders were a bit loose but other than that this is an amazing dress! I love it and can't wait to wear it out!


By Keila Borges 2016-07-22 09:41:26

Absolutely inlove with these dresses!! I chose these for my bridesmaids and they all loved it as well. They looked so perfect and got lots of compliments. No one believed when they said the price and even less when we said they were blught online!! Love them soooo much

By kparadis18 2015-09-21 08:05:38

This dress came very quickly! It is very pretty, I will admit, it is a lot prettier in the pink showed in the picture! So, if you are going to purchase it, I would stick with a lighter color. We purchased it in Royal Blue. It is very pretty, but because of the brighter color it is a little less elegant and more dramatic. All in all, it is a very well made dress and is very similar to what is pictured here...

By Sabrina.stammen 2015-09-01 18:17:27

I ordered this for my braidsmaid dress. It is absolutely beautiful! I love it ! It did take like 2weeks to get though.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00