A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace #018070381

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £246.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By musiclatte23 2016-05-15 03:55:55

this dress is absolutely gorgeous, the detailing and everything are so perfect. the only problem I had was that the top half was too big on me, but that's just because I didn't order it custom made. the customer service is awesome, they assured me twice that my dress would be here by my prom, and it was! got many compliments and the color is so vibrant and beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

By tainaeskelinen 2016-03-29 04:46:22

We bought this dress for my daughter for her graduation party. It fits her perfectly! She looks amazing with this dress. The quality is perfect, the lenght is perfect. Very pleased with this!

By a_riley98 2016-03-18 03:49:21

This dress came exactly as I pictured it! No tears or rips in the material and the color was even more beautiful than i thought. The only thing I can say is that the zipper keeps getting stuck in the very thin threads lining the zipper, which is pretty hard to fix, but other than taht, EXCELLENT!!

By Lydieracre 2015-11-20 18:42:40

5 stars for the quality
5 stars for the unique design
5 stars for the kind customer service
3 stars for the tailoring time(I did not notice the tailoring time)

I received the dress yesterday. I though it was made already. After I consulting with the customer service, I noticed that it was made from scratch. What disappointed me. But everything else is great and exceeds my experience.

By eficedry 2015-11-18 17:54:32

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture shows. It is a little big but I was anticipating that. I will feel beautiful on my wedding day! Thanks JJ's House!

By Tammy 2799 2015-11-15 23:24:46

I have received my beautiful dress. Thank you very much for the customer service representative 's recommendation. I love the dress very much. The style is very pretty and it fits very well. I will buy more from you.

By lily_polly 2015-11-11 23:52:11

Thank you jjs house.
I got the dress today and the dress is beautiful as I expected.Thank you so much for making me such a pretty dress. I will buy one for my daughter from your website later.
Thanks a lot.

By valeriewheeler 2015-11-08 00:55:50

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. It looks even better in real life than it does in this photo! The workmanship is perfect!It is very suitable for me.Thanks jjshouse!

By Helen123 2015-11-06 23:59:04

Amazing dress. I l fell in love with the dress when I first saw it. I received the dress very quickly. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service. I will buy more from your website.

Sincerely, Helen.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00