A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Cascading Ruffles #002026076

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £335.00  Save  £197.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annmtuohy 2016-09-26 08:15:00

I loved the look of this dress on the website and ordered it custom-made. It arrived within a few weeks and I was delighted with it apart from the fact that it gaped at the front but my mum stitched it up for me by about 3ins and it was then perfect. I got so many compliments on my wedding day and I felt a million dollars in the dress. It fitted like a glove and I loved it and didn't want to take it off. Thank you ever so much for making me such a gorgeous wedding dress and helping to make my wedding day the best day of the life!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mrs. Berguson 2016-07-15 14:33:28

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to be sure of my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments on the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price. Wonderful experience!

pic1.jpeg

By melariegonzalez 2015-09-05 09:02:18

I ordered my dress custom made with my measurements and it fit absolutely perfect! It came super fast! I want to say it took about 3 weeks!!! Definitely recommend! Dress was perfect for our Santa Barbara wedding:)

pic1.jpeg

By Missheeber 2015-08-07 12:46:01

I love my wedding dress! As a plus size bride, it can be difficult to order a dress online and trust that it will be as flattering as possible. I took a chance on this dress, and I'm so glad I did. The material is beautiful. The fit was correct. I sewed 3 inches of the neckline shut to reduce cleavage. I couldn't be happier!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cristina 2014-10-10 07:44:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a size 6 and had to take it to the tailor only because I had just given birth 1.5 months before the wedding and my breasts didn't fit very well ;) Other than that, the size was very accurate, the dress was very elegant and perfect for the ocassion: it was an outside event and I wore a floral crown I made myself, so it gave it the hippie look I wanted. Very simple yet femenine and comfortable. Thank you very much (I attached some pictures).

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tammy 2014-07-29 07:53:02

WOW! My dress just arrived (custom size, ordered on 7/17, arrived 7/29) and it is more beautiful that I could have ever imagined! It is absolutely perfect and fits like a glove. Thank you so much for my beautiful gown, I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day! If you are on the fence about ordering from JJ'sHouse, don't think twice!! The quality and price can not be beat! Thank you thank you thank you! :) :)

By flavia moraes 2014-02-10 17:10:33

Lindo meu vestido. Igual a foto! Tecido bem delicado e bom acabamento. Estou satisfeita.

By tunisiansonia 2013-11-14 00:30:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really happy with my dress !

By tunisiansonia 2013-11-12 04:52:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my wedding dress and it looks exactly the same as in the picture.
The fabric is really nice and even better than what i was expecting.
Looking forward to wear it on my big day.
!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00