A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007060599

Price: £ 97.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £212.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£97.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By edoher1 2015-12-24 07:03:19

Bought this dress in Navy with the custom sizing. It was delivered really quickly and fit perfectly! Great quality. Note: They do add extra length for a high heel. If you aren't planning on wearing a heel, you will need to have the dress hemmed on the bottom.

No complaints!

pic1.jpeg

By mariarit21 2015-11-09 01:41:17

Perfect fit, beautiful colour, very happy with it!

pic1.jpeg

By Jessie.costa 2015-11-18 18:57:40

Hello, JJhouse

It is a perfect dress. This is the first time I bought a dress on line. At first, I was very worried about it. Because I thought it was a risk to buy a dress without trying on. After receiving it, I was so excited. Good service.

Thank you for JJhouse

By flea68 2015-09-28 05:13:25

Dress is made from good quality fabric, extremely well made, faultless, very happy

By Beth Thomas Tanner 2015-07-13 13:04:36

Great value! Dress material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. Delivery of dresses was faster than receipt of fabric samples. The color was true to the swatch provided. The watermelon was a beautiful color, many compliments - looked good on brunettes and blondes. Would order again! Thank you

By Maria35 2015-04-13 01:35:24

I have received my dress and I have to say this is the right dress I have always been looking for! I just wanted a dress with pockets. This dress has a pocket on each side and it looks so cool when I am in it. I am really satisfied with this dress since it can make me both elegant and cool. The quality and the sewing are also amazing. Thank you!

By Bella 2015-04-12 04:13:48

Hello, JJshouse,

The dress is perfect! It just fitted me like a glove. I like the pocket on each side very much! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

Thank you!

By sfjohnso1 2015-04-10 17:48:15

I am so in love with this dress for my junior bridesmaid. she is loving her red dress who was made by jj's house. I totally didn't believe that they could make it possible but I recommend people to give jj's house a chance to explore there product because it totally worth trying. Thank you jj's house!!!!

By cmokule 2015-04-09 19:07:35

This dress is the one we chose to be the bridesmaid dress because all of us like the special V-neck style. The representatives are also very kind and patient to answer all of our questions. They are professional :)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00