A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #008013955

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £182.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kedylovely 2016-10-15 18:41:13

I love my dress, the size fits me well. Good customer service. It shipped very quickly. I highly recommend JJ' s house. I got many compliment, Thank you JJ's house

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Drronda 2016-04-10 18:28:18

Beautiful material, excellent construction, fast delivery

pic1.jpeg

By Michelle 2015-05-12 11:37:13

I was looking for a dress for my son's wedding. I found this, but was leary to order something without a try on for style. And, I needed a custom for sizing, particularly in the waist. But, I have a cruise coming up with some high school friends. We've been friends for over 40 years. We are making the formal night for our cruise a Red and White theme , as those are our school colors. Since I needed something anyway, this was the perfect opportunity to try out this style and company. I can't tell you how fabulous this gown is and how pretty it makes me feel. I can't wait to wear it on the cruise and will definitely be ordering it in next March for my son's wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By smitheramt 2013-09-28 18:26:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I am not a person that wears dresses. I don't even like looking at them. BUT. I saw this dress and had it custom made in silver for my daughters wedding. The dress was made and shipped in record time. I love this dress and haven't felt this beautiful wearing a dress in a long time. It fit me perfect. The price was right too! Thank you for the wonderful dress. The only picture I have is the one I took when I opened the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Renee Jones 2016-09-26 15:51:41

Wow, wow and wow! This dress has pass my expectations of JJ's House. The material, the custom made on my measurements, the color, the fit, the hem, the sash and the dress overall. I give JJ's House a A+, A+ and an A+ again. I will definitely order again. This dress is for my daughter's wedding and I'm happy that I will look good as the "Mother of the Bride" THANKS To JJ'S HOUSE

By sunningdale 2015-02-17 05:31:17

I ordered this dress in gold for my daughters wedding in Greece last year, the dress was to big,when it arrived so i had it altered here in my home town. I have to say the dress was amazing the quality and the detail was beautiful i looked just the part i felt i had made a good choice. I am intending ordering the same dress but in another colour for my sons wedding this year. It was definitely worth the money i paid and would not hesitate recommending this company "but be sure to check and double check your size".

By Kim 2013-06-15 01:24:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is a beautiful rendition of the photograph. I tried it on and was surprised that there was padding in the bust, fit me perfectly. very happy with this dress. Thank you so much!

By Phoenix 2013-06-02 02:55:44 FEATURED REVIEW

It is classic and fashionable. Before I buy dress from here, I have already had a dress for this party. But I fell in love with this one. And I am glad to have this dress in my closet.

By Danielle 2013-05-29 04:10:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Gostei muito de ter comprado esse vestido , pois foi feito sob medida pra mim em tempo ágil , o vestido é exatamente como na foto , belo , estou feliz pela compra , recomendo sim este site , muito seguro.

By Esther 2012-12-26 00:24:16 FEATURED REVIEW

as the mother of the bride,I wore this dress for a beach wedding and it was perfect. The dress is lightweight and it has great movement. i just love it so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00