A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008062861

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £266.00  Save  £131.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£135.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lyndall00 2016-09-18 22:54:58

I have never owned a long gown before so I was quite nervous about placing the order. The gown was very pretty and wore it to a wedding on a cruise boat. I will absolutely order from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

By mum.me aka Robyn 2016-09-05 03:24:52

I went shopping at the local dress shop for a ball gown. I assumed I would be a size 16, so I tried it on. It was a little too long and I couldn't do it all the way up at the back. I took a look on this site, and the measurements for a size 16 that they give were IDENTICAL to the one I tried on. That made it lucky for me, because I then knew what I would have to order. I ordered a custom order based on a size 16 - the bust the same measurement, the waist up by 3cm and the hips down by 4cm and the hollow to floor down by a HUGE 12cm. I am 5 foot 8 inches, so be sure that you measure correctly. The size 14 and 16 have the same hollow to floor measurement (155cm) and I cut it down to 143cm. They say they add 5cm on to the length from the measurement you give from hollow to floor for heels. I kept that, but I wish I had cut that down by even half, as I had relatively small heels (about 2 1/2 to 3cm) on for comfort and it dragged a bit..not too bad though. If I had kept it to the floor I could have worn ballet slippers as I couldn't see my feet :). I did ask the question by email about the length and they tried to call me to discuss, but since I didn't answer they emailed me. What service!!! I could have put the bust down by a couple of cm's too but the built in bra is so good that it didn't look too big and certainly didn't pucker. Because of the tulle, I had to take it to a professional cleaner to press before the ball, it would be hard unless you had a steam press to do it yourself. The dress is BEAUTIFULLY made, fully lined and SO comfortable. While I am definitely not as thin as the model and it looks a bit different on me, I think that it looks lovely on. That's one of the reasons I picked this site, is seeing all the everyday people with the dresses on so that you can picture what it looks like on a similar body type. I will have no hesitation with ordering from them again. Fast to ship...GREAT!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Arlene.robillard 2016-07-12 07:38:00

I couldn't have asked for a more perfect MOB gown. For an extra 20 bucks, you can get custom measurements, which I highly recommend. MAKE SURE THAT YOU GET A NECK-to-floor measurement in addition to measurements requested on the site to avoid paying for addl alterations!The fabric was lovely--my daughter's wedding was on a hot day--and I was very comfortable throughout. Although I had some initial concerns about possible scratchiness of the tulle, it was soft and lovely. And I adore the color--watermelon. Thx, JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By bluevanhavebook 2016-07-10 10:20:44

I absolutely love my dress. It is just perfect. I loved that I was able to get a custom order. It shipped to me so quickly. I'm over joys with the quality!

pic1.jpeg

By Nessprez 2016-10-11 15:48:14

I customed order this dress for my daughter's wedding. It arrived within the timeframe stated by the company. Then dress is a perfect fit and beautiful. Exactly as it was online. I'm so elated.

By kerryphairs 2016-07-05 21:34:57

My dress was perfect! It arrived quickly & fitted perfectly. I didn't need special underwear because of the perfect fit.
I felt like a beautiful princess wearing it and received so many compliments.

By cheryl.spencer57 2015-07-25 02:13:51

I cant say enough good things about this dress and the service I received. I sent my custom sizes in to order my dress and the next day I receive an inquiry to one of my measurements. Sure enough I had it wrong and sent the correct measurement. That alone is impressive. I got the dress in no time and it is stunning! The quality of the materials and workmanship are top notch and I cant wait until my sons wedding to wear it. I would definitely order from here again

By Polly 913 2015-06-18 03:15:12

I love the floor-length dress because it covers my thick legs.
And it makes me very elegant.
It fits perfectly and has a good quality.
Thanks JJ for such detail in making these for my daughter's wedding!

By Hanny 2015-06-01 03:22:14

Hello Everyone,

After a short period DHL delivered the package (Good service from DHL!), I received this dress. This dress is beautiful, well made, true to the picture on the site and an absolute bargain for the price.The decoration is beautiful too.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By Lily Emily 2015-06-01 01:10:59

The dress is absolutely beautiful, even better than I thought. It is a very nice surprise!
The service was really good, the customer service representative was always helpful and answered all of my questions fast. So I can definitely recommend it !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00