A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007004117

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £123.00  Save  £41.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By folder 2013-01-08 01:11:58

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress!


By hqian 2016-03-02 01:38:19


By kfjensen89 2014-06-11 20:03:24

I'm happy with this dress. The straps are slightly too long, causing the "belt" to look weird, but it should be easy to adjust. The chest part is slightly too large (I did custom measurements), but it's not a major problem. The rest is, however, very nice. The dress looks exactly like the picture, and the fabric feels very nice. The straps are very beautiful and romantic. The dress arrived on time. I'd recommend it to other buyers!

By kaitlyn jensen 2013-07-04 22:19:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Myself, two of my sisters and 2 friends bought this dress as a bridesmaids dress for my sisters wedding. Every one of the 5 dresses was perfectly sized and made! The service was amazing and we received the dresses so soon after placing the order. I have now ordered a prom dress through this site because of the great experience last time. I would highly recommend this dress or any for that matter!

By Liz 2013-06-17 01:07:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This a really wonderful and elegant dress. I bought mine in burgundy, and it is such a lovely bridesmaid dress. Fits perfectly as per the measurements. The quality is also great, I do not have to wear a bra with it, and it really stays nicely on me.

By Julia 2013-06-15 01:30:29 FEATURED REVIEW

wow,the style of the sleeves is so good. the dress is well made and fitted. i am satisfied with this dress, the style, the color, the price, the quality, everything. i will introduce your website to my classmates. i believe they will like your dresses

By folder 2013-01-08 01:07:40

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much!

By Candice 2012-12-12 23:11:32 FEATURED REVIEW

amny people have written good reviews on this dress and they all thought the dress is beautiful with high quality , so i jus tried placing the order for the dress , this dress is really good as they said, and i look very pretty in the dress as well

By emma 2012-12-04 00:39:33 FEATURED REVIEW

i was scared of buying off the net so only bought one dress first to see what it was like. But the dress received is amazing,I love the colour and the quality was amazing. I now will be buying another 2 for my bridesmaids . I highly recommend JJsHouse. :-)

By lemaire 2012-11-26 22:07:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Although the dress is made in China it fits perfectly and the dark navy is exactly nice enough for !!! I have already recommended the site to friends!!! i am planning to buy another 5 dresses from your website.Hope my experience is helpful for other customers.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00