A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #007037211

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By olgactk 2015-09-17 02:29:46 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is gorgeous! It was made to measure, the colour was beautiful and it fitted me perfectly! I wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I was in a hurry to get the dress, so I emailed customer service and they put a priority on my order. It arrived before than I expected. Excellent service, very high quality. Thank you JJ's house."


By Sarah 2014-08-28 19:37:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress ALMOST came back perfect. If you don't mind that the pleats might come back different, this is a beautiful dress. They got everything else right. Colour was perfect. Granted, I picked the daffodil, so I had a better idea of what the end product would look like. Length was perfect (I added the hollow to hem measurement in the additional comments). I suggest you give your chest (under the bust) measurement as opposed to your waist measurement if you are giving them custom sizing because that's where the sash sits. Other than the pleats coming back different (which was, unfortunately, really important to me), I love the dress. Also, they were quick. The dress was in my hands a full week early even though I had four items in my order. Highly recommend this dress if you don't mind the pleats.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:17:18

Hi Sarah,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By asealy55 2015-09-30 03:41:00

Kizzy loves this dress, but although she was in mourning at the time, she wore it the Sunday. As like my other friend who is waiting to wear it for Christmas, Kizzy could not wait to show it off to her friends. This dress fitted her so well and she told me that she always do experience problems in the bust line when she purchases any dress, but this one from JJ's House was just the right fit. She has it also to wear for Christmas.

By ladysatinfire 2015-04-10 18:09:46

Thank you so much for your service , i love the dress it came on time .

By Hageman.tina 2014-05-10 09:28:15

Theses dresses were ordered for my son's wedding. They were supposed to be burgundy and they arrived red. Love the quality of the dresses but disappointed in the color. Red dresses at a burgundy wedding is not acceptable.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-11 02:07:15

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By mcalinda 2014-02-21 15:04:19

I ordered this dress for my daughter as her wedding dress...its absolutely beautiful!! We received it at the time estimated for shipping. I also ordered a cake topper and am extremely pleased with my purchases!!

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00