A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004160

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £118.00  Save  £33.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Donna Law 2013-07-30 09:20:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The picture does not do this dress justice. It is prettier in reality than what the picture describes. The fit was perfect, the length was just right, and the Dark Green was beautiful color. The workmanship in the dress was magnificent. I can't wait for a special occasion to wear it as I have a beautiful Emerald necklace that I'm dying to wear with it. Thanks again for a great job and you will be hearing from me again in the future.

By Susanna 2012-12-13 00:31:42 FEATURED REVIEW

A beautiful dress worth every penny.The dress came in a timely fashion. The color was great and the size just right. I am very pleased with this item.I am very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is very well made, and fits me beautifully.

By Tuten 2012-12-12 19:31:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I received continuous compliments in the dress.I thought it was the opposite of cheap!while the fabric is very fantastic,love it

By joaneen 2012-12-12 01:02:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for a wedding, and it was perfect! I was comfortable and it looked fantastic. I felt as good as the Bride.love it

By Kathi 2011-11-29 16:20:56

I didn't know what I was looking for, but when I saw this dress, I knew this was it. Is it possible to have it made with a 3/4 length sleeve? Or maybe purchase fabric to do it myself?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-29 18:48:03

Hi Kathi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make this change on it . Hope you can understand . You can buy some extra fabric from us through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Michal 2011-11-18 14:58:31

Hi can you tell me what colour of dress is on picture?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-18 18:11:26

Hi Michal,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By titilayo 2011-11-14 12:15:30

this dress is absolutely cool,i just love it,is it possible to have it in pink.it's so nice,i"ve been imagining my self in it.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-14 19:50:17

Hi Titilayo,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color you like in the color drop down list. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00