A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004438

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:20:32

Dress was fantastic quality and fully lined. Made to custom measurements, excited for my girls to wear these next year!

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:19:46

Dress was beautifully made, very good quality. Exactly as the picture shows :) Thanks!

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:17:37

Dresses were fantastic, thanks! Beautifully made and very good quality. They will be perfect bridesmaid dresses :)

By Yvette Carter-Squire 2013-08-24 19:59:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased a bridesmaid dress from JJshouse.com for a friends wedding. I was a little unsure about the process, seeing as I'm not a big online shopper. The website was extremely user friendly and easy to use. I ordered my dress in minutes and eagerly anticipated its arrival. Upon opening the packaging, it was exactly what I had hoped for and it fits perfectly! Thank you JJ's House for making this a memorable experience!

By Sonia 2013-06-17 01:21:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were very well made.All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them.

By Sophia 2012-12-20 00:04:22 FEATURED REVIEW

My first bridesmaid dress, and I love it!! I got this to wear to a fall bridal shower, and it was completely perfect. I wore with a nice jewelry and high heel.looks great

By katie 2012-10-18 19:08:41

I have a questions about the straps on this dress. In this picture it looks like one strap is thicker than the other. Is this true or is it just the way the model's hair is laying?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:18:18

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00