A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007067269

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kallhuvud 2016-09-06 01:33:24

good!

pic1.jpeg

By Karryn Ayres 2015-11-10 19:15:19

All dresses, veil and accessories courtesy of JJ'sHouse..Thank you JJ's for making my day perfect

By TTCHLOE 2016-08-19 09:07:41

I LOVE THE DRESS ,I BOUGHT TWO FOR MY BRIDESMAID,ITS A PERFECT FIT ! LOVE THEM

By Twallacetexas9981 2016-06-09 07:18:15

Your service was top-notch and ordering was super easy! Thanks for the beautiful dress!

By jessicawebb234 2016-02-29 12:20:35

The dress fit great. Perfect color.

By jana558 2016-02-12 15:54:45

The dress material and the stitching were of very high quality.

By Jennifer Brown 2015-11-24 17:51:33

This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent! The quality of the fabric is like the one shown online. Thank you. Love my dress.

By jfjfaby 2015-11-12 00:43:24


It's the second time I placed orders from JJshouse.Your website never let me down.The service as well as the quality of items are all perfect.
I will recommend to all of my friends.
Many thanks.

By Joyce 2015-07-29 03:04:54

Their customer service is outstanding. I chose the custom size and I had left a wrong size. They sent me a message and called me to confirm the right measurement. They did not start to make my dress until I sent my right measurement.

My dress looks absolutely great! Much more beautiful than I expected.

By krissie_s1991 2015-07-28 18:32:32

My dress is in custom size. I'm really pleased with my purchase, it is superb!
I highly recommend this site. My dress was delivered before the originally scheduled date.
Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00