A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007013960

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £50.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mel Mooney 2013-06-03 14:18:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I could not believe how fast my dress arrived, and how well packaged it was. Love the colour and fit, the only thing I have to do is adjust the shoulders by an inch. Would order again.

By Donna Tikker 2013-02-07 15:47:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh. My. Gosh. I love JJ's House! My daughter and I ordered this dress for all three of her bridesmaids 9 days ago in sizes 8, 12 and 20w in the blue color. They just arrived today and are just beautiful! The craftsmanship is flawless. I can't wait for my daughter to see them. They come packaged very well, with all the dresses meticulously folded inside out to prevent any damage to the dresses, I assume. I notice that there are extra inches to the dress straps that has been tacked down in case alterations are needed. That's a nice touch. I TOTALLY plan to order my mother of the bride dress from JJ's House! I know they are shipped from China, but that proves to not be any kind of problem, time wise. My daughter's wedding is 7 weeks away. The sample fabric swatches we ordered on Jan. 5th took until Jan. 24th to arrive ... a full 3 weeks, so I was expecting the dresses to take much longer. I can tell they put a lot of care into their work. I am a more-than-satisfied customer!

By Tobey 2012-12-26 00:32:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks just like the picture. Runs true to size and kind of a little thick,while i don
't care about this for this dress was amazing.

By Rita 2012-12-20 00:04:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous! Have gotten many compliments on it! Great quality for the price.the v-neck, i have never tried it before,but now i am really pleased with this new style.

By Natalie 2012-02-13 04:58:02

Hello, can you advise me the colour of the dress in this picture. I am not sure which colour to select and would like to confirm the colour with you. Also, would it be possible to obtain a swatch of the fabric? Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:51:21

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Light Sky Blue. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can go to this link to order a fabric swatch to feel our colors in reality:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By lis 2012-02-08 08:35:02

Please could I see this dress in red?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 22:35:18

Hi Lis,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By chris whitaker 2011-12-19 21:47:58

dress arrived just 3 weeks after order and payment and it is truly gorgeous and fits perfectly and so much nicer than the picture can show. Many thanks

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00