A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007027162

Price: £ 74.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£74.00
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zsuzsanna.racz83 2016-07-10 10:57:58

I am very happy with this dress. I ordered it in ink blue, and the color ist very bright and intensive. Material is also perfect. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amanda Eggleton 2015-11-13 21:44:57

I purchased my dress for my high school graduation dinner at my school in Saint Petersburg, Russia. It was and is a beautiful dress!

By Chiara.schober 2015-11-12 09:36:22

Your customer service is excellent! The dresses arrived even earlier than promised. Thank you! My dress had a great fit and looked great.

pic1.jpeg

By pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:15:51

My bridesmaid wore these in Teal. Beautiful. My bridesmaid were older women. They looked beautiful. Custom ordered.

pic1.jpeg

By tania.davidson 2014-07-28 14:13:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 13 year old daughter as a bridesmaid dress for a hot Italian Wedding. I bought the standard fitting but had to have the bust area adjusted as she was smaller than the standard fitting. I ordered pearl pink which was the same as the brides colour of her dress banding however the colour was more peach than pink (for both brides dress and bridesmaid) but it was still lovely all the same. I look forward to buying her Debs dress in a few years time.

pic1.jpeg

By juliefarmer55 2016-04-25 05:54:40

The dress was as expected and fits very well. I used the sizing chart and my measurements and it turned out perfectly. I ordered this dress in white to wear at my wedding reception.

By helenaattakai 2015-11-07 21:08:11

We custom ordered this dress and it fits perfectly. Thank you for doing such a good job.

By Jennifer 2015-07-11 07:59:46

The dress is gorgeous! I ordered it custom made and I got it in less than 2 weeks!!!

By janice_nicoletto 2015-05-12 05:22:13

Beautiful dress, excellent craftsmanship but highly recommend custom ordering. Sizes seem to run small otherwise.

By chavezgirl81 2015-05-11 06:09:24

This dress was for my soon to be mother-in-law and she loves it. It's a very flowy material. We ordered it in a brown and it was very true to the picture posted. I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from this site soon!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00